We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloha Changi(Singapore)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Restaurant
    Cameron Hotel(Singapore)
    View Hotel
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Pool
    • Fitness centre
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (5,009)
    Filter reviews
    5,009 results
    Traveller rating
    2,667
    1,799
    348
    108
    87
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    2,667
    1,799
    348
    108
    87
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewschangi airportrunway viewbetween flightslong flightan early morning flightconnecting flightan overnight staygreat stopoverstayed one nightglass wallupgraded to a suitejet lageasy accesssingapore airlinesfrom australiarooms are largechinese restaurant
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    29 - 34 of 5,009 reviews
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Stayed here one night on the way to Bali because we love Singapore. We were facing a runway, we enjoyed watching the planes, you could hear them that night but we both slept well. We loved our room, very luxurious, loved the bathroom too. Buffet breakfast was sensational, high quality. I was a little nervous trusting the gluten free options as we were flying out that morning and I am a Coeliac but if we stayed again I would be fine and would eat a lot more! They provided me with a delicious bread roll and muffin. Location is great, we caught the MRT into Singapore that afternoon and found the MRT staff very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed: March 2018
    1  Thank you3912
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    SINCP, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear You3912,

    Thank you so much for taking time to write us such a detailed review of your stay experience on TripAdvisor.

    I am heartened to learn that we have met your expectations and that you were well-taken care by our team during your stay with us. It is great to know that you loved the gluten-free options we offer and enjoyed the convenience of our hotel location with direct access to the airport terminals and Mass Rapid Transit (MRT)

    Your review is much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

    Warm regards,
    Evelyn Suah
    Marketing Manager
    Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Easy access from Changi airport, straight to bed after a long flight. Love everything about it- the room, the swimming pool, the porters, and the breakfast. Queue at the reception always seem a bit long, maybe it is a very busy hotel after all. Will visit again for sure.

    Room Tip: Near the pool/ courtyard rooms
    • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    1  Thank Lizzy T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    SINCP, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Lizzy T,

    We appreciate the time you have taken to share your stay experience with us on TripAdvisor.

    It gives us great pleasure to learn that you had a good night's rest in our comfortable room after a long day of travelling. I am also delighted to know that you loved thoughtful amenities, the direct access of our hotel to the airport terminals and would love to return for a longer stay in the future.

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you back again with our warm hospitality.

    Best regards,
    Evelyn Suah
    Marketing Manager
    Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    This is a wonderful airport hotel; walk to / from terminal.
    Very nice anded clean swimming pool. Either have Dinner/Lunch in hotel or in Airport food court.
    Very friendly and attentive staff. Clean, spacious room with great layout

    • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank willyf7
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    SINCP, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Willyf7,

    Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share your stay experience on TripAdvisor.

    It is our mission to create a great hotel guests love and we strive towards creating a memorable and seamless stay for all of our guests. We are delighted to learn of your pleasant stay experience in our spacious room and that you loved the beautiful outdoor pool as well as the direct access of our hotel location to the airport terminals.

    It gives us great satisfaction to know that we had met your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

    Sincerely,
    Evelyn Suah
    Marketing Manager
    Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    The crown plaza may be expensive for some travellers but when leaving beautiful Singapore the plush hotel is just what weary travellers need especially if early flights next day. Right at the airport when arriving well sign posted.

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank cherylok2
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    SINCP, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Cherylok2,

    Thank you so much for taking time to write us a 5-star review of your stay experience on TripAdvisor.

    I am pleased to learn that we have exceeded your expectations and it is heartening to know that you truly enjoyed your stay and that found our location extremely convenient with direct access to airport terminals and the Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station.

    Thank you for recommending us to other travellers and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our sunny island.

    Warm regards,
    Evelyn Suah
    Marketing Manager
    Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    The hotel is within terminal 3 of Changi Airport- public side. I selected this because the hotel reservation is for a full day rather than the other hotels in the airport that charge by 6-hr increments, which becomes quite costly. The hotel room was very comfortable. My layover was quite long, so the convenience of being able to look around the different terminals, eat, and go back to my room was very nice. Also, it is helpful to say that there is a fully stocked grocery store in the lower level of this terminal. With the good being said, note that room service food is ridiculously expensive, but there are many other restaurants in the airport. Front desk is fast and efficient, however, I wouldn’t say it was a meaningful or friendly transaction to match the price level of the hotel.

    • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank macchadiary
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    SINCP, Public Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Macchadiary,

    Thank you for choosing to stay with Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport, and for your review of the hotel.

    I am pleased to hear that you found our room well-appointed and comfortable, and that our hotel location is extremely convenient for transit passengers. I have noted your comments on our In-room Dining menu and please be assured that your comments will be shared with the management for their consideration.

    Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

    Warm regards,
    Evelyn Suah
    Marketing Manager
    Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews