We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Monster Day Tours
from US$60.00
More Info
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
426
34
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
426
34
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews little india free walking tour chinatown tour great tour food tour foodie tour answered all our questions fuss free food stops kampong glam an excellent guide informative tour highly recommend this tour local food interesting information hour tour private tour
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 460 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We did a free walking tour around China town with tour guide Colin. He was friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgable! He really looked after us very well. We saw temples, traditional Chinese medicine shops and lots more. We had a great time! Cannot believe it’s free! Looking forward to doing the Little India walking tour tomorrow too!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Gillian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonsterDayTours, Guest Relations Manager at Monster Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Hi Gillian R, thank you for your kind compliment. Both Colin and the team are happy to have you on our tours. We hope you enjoy our tours and looking forward to have you back! Lots of love from the team of Monster Day Tours! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I highly recommend this tour. Very informative and interestingly presented (thanks to Dani). Just go there at the begining of your stay in Singapore, you will learn local secrets :).

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Joanna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonsterDayTours, Guest Relations Manager at Monster Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Hi Joanna, thank you for your kind feedback! We hope you enjoy our tour as much as we enjoy your presence. Dani and the team definitely hope to see you again perhaps, with more families and friends. Lots of love from the team of Monster Day Tours! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

This is a great option if you have very little time in Singapore. We were a group of 6. We had a driver and our tour guide Bas. The tour was excellent. We were able to see lots of the sights and had the opportunity to samples lots of the local cuisine. Thanks Bas!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank L7926PWsharonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonsterDayTours, Guest Relations Manager at Monster Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Hi Sharon C, thank you for your wonderful compliment! We will definitely convey this to Bas. I am sure Bas will be very delighted and this will definitely motivates him. Monster Day Tours is very fortunate to have the support not only from our guides, but from you! Do spread the words to your friends and families and we look forward to your return. Lots of love from the team of Monster Day Tours! :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Really nice, personal tour with passion. You even get something traditional to try and get into temples etc. Would absolutely recommend.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bigfischer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonsterDayTours, Guest Relations Manager at Monster Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Hi bigfischer, thank you for joining our tours. We hope you had a great time with our guides and we definitely look forward to your return. Safe travel! Lots of love from the team of Monster Day Tours :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

I had two tours, Little India and free bike tour, with Bas to start my journey in Singapore! I am truely impressed. He is very professional, informative and very fun to talk to. The bike tour is amazing and he will take you to the local spots and show you the best view of marina sands bay and skytree. Tour is free, and your memory is priceless.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JoxLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonsterDayTours, Guest Relations Manager at Monster Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Hi JoxLee, thank you for joining both our Little India and Free Bike Tour with our guide, Bas. We hope you had a fantastic time during the tours and gained as much information about Singapore's history. The team definitely look forward to your return perhaps with more families and friends. Safe travel! Lots of love from the team of Monster Day Tours :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews