We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Seriously amazing fun!!

We were so thrilled with this activity, my children (aged 3-19) joined with many of their friends... read more

Reviewed August 23, 2018
Ausmum_11
,
Brisbane, Australia
via mobile
Excellent place for kids to have fun,relax and enjoy.

Massive place with many fun things. The staff were really funny. It was amazing!!! This place is... read more

Reviewed July 10, 2018
interc0
,
Singapore, Singapore
Read all 18 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Singapore
from US$32.00
More Info
from US$50.60
More Info
from US$37.20
More Info
from US$40.20
More Info
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
12
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ball pit city square mall safety briefing multi level suspended activity height fun
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 18 of 18 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

It looks quite intimidating but it’s really good fun! Got to admit that I was a little bit scared being suspended above the mall, but once I’d got over the height, enjoyed navigating the various areas.

Great attraction and with it being in a mall, no worries about the unpredictable Singapore weather :)

Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KafHo, General Manager at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Hi Greg,

We're glad that you've overcome your fear and had fun in AIRZONE!

We look forward to welcoming you back to AIRZONE, in rain or in shine :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

This is a very interesting concept and one which our kids loved. The nets are suspended and span several floors allowing kids to either climb up or slide down to access different levels. Each level is suspended over the central atrium of the mall with different obstacles for the kids to challenge themselves. At the highest point, kids are probably 4 or 5 floors up and as they’re looking down through the netting, it’s probably both a little scary and exhilarating at the same time. Attendants are located on each level and engage kids while keeping them safe.

Our kids went 3 days in a row to AirZone spending several hours each visit and we’re still begging to do more. You pay by the hour so it can become pricy if you have several kids playing or a few hours.

I recommend bringing bottled water if your kids are very active as they’ll get thirsty quickly.

Thank CycleSean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kah Fai H, General Manager at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Hi,

Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you and your kids had a good time on AIRZONE.

We would like to share that we have just launched a 4 Session Pass at a price of $65, which offers greater value for kids who can't get enough of AIRZONE! We also have bottled water available for active and thirsty kids!

We thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you to AIRZONE soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2018
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearn1989, Owner at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC