We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super fun- and not just for little children!”
Review of Airzone

Airzone
Ranked #29 of 161 Fun & Games in Singapore
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Have you ever wanted to feel what it is like to walk on the moon? AIRZONE is a world’s first concept that premiered in Singapore. Creating a truly unique experience for young and old alike. The AIRZONE attraction is an elevated playground with distinct themed zones containing unique games. Sitting in the atrium space, explore the ball pit, relax and play with your friends, get lost in the maze or go all the way to LVL 6 and enjoy the slide. Come and explore the fun!
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

We took our teens to the mall. Normally they would walk around aimlessly and then sit for a drink and start looking at their devices. Not at City Square Mall! Thanks to Air Zone our teens had an hour of fun and a great work out together and forgot about their devices which were secured in free lockers provided by this fun company!
What a great use of time...and space! The teens begged the moms to give it a go for 10 min. and we came back looking like we had had a 30 minute session at the gym! It is fun and hard work and somehow we didn't even notice the height. The pool of balls made us laugh so hard as we tossed them around! At the top there is a place to lounge- Robinson Crusoe-style and a neat way to slide back down. It's an amazing feat to get people of all ages to exercise without really realizing it and Air Zone has succeeded! If you need some babysitting,. this is a super place to drop the little ones off while you shop. The staff is fully trained, gives a comprehensive safety briefing and will call you if your child has a question. They are polite, professional and friendly. Hopefully Air Zone will come soon to a mall near you but in the meantime it is well worth the trek to City Square Mall! Thanks Air Zone for the best time we have had at a mall in years!

Thank TravellingTinyTots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearn1989, General Manager at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Hi,

It is great to hear that you had a fun and enjoyable time with us at AIRZONE. Everyone deserves a break from the kids, and you can shop in peace. You will be pleased to know that we are exploring other sites in Singapore, so watch this space there could be an AIRZONE coming to a mall near you soon. In the meantime, we look forward to welcoming back to City Square Mall soon.

Best regards,
Edward

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"ball pit"
in 2 reviews
"city square mall"
in 2 reviews
"safety briefing"
in 2 reviews
"multi level"
in 2 reviews
"suspended"
in 5 reviews
"activity"
in 2 reviews
"height"
in 2 reviews
"fun"
in 8 reviews
Filter

14 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile


Last month, I went with my friends and younger brother. We are all teens and spent 2 hours in there and we did not get bored at all. The ball pit was fun to jump and dive in and is really nice to rest in. The giant beach balls on level 2 were fun to play mega soccer and to try to jump on top of them. The nets feel very secure and are like trampolines. At the beginning it's a little scary but you soon forget that you are suspended in a mall, there is even extra security netting.

Great service and the staff are helpful and even played with us and I would love to go again and would like the company expand Airzone to other malls in Singapore and elsewhere.

1  Thank Freeland S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nur D, Guest Relations Manager at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Hi there

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you had a terrific time. The nets are structurally ‘over-engineered’ to hold a lot more weight than required. Each layer of nets can hold a whopping 7,350kg/m2! This means it can comfortably hold two fully laden Singapore passenger buses lying on their side. As an extra safety feature, we added an extra layer of net :)

Do come down and visit us again, we would love to have you there again. See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

It looks quite intimidating but it’s really good fun! Got to admit that I was a little bit scared being suspended above the mall, but once I’d got over the height, enjoyed navigating the various areas.

Great attraction and with it being in a mall, no worries about the unpredictable Singapore weather :)

Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KafHo, General Manager at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Hi Greg,

We're glad that you've overcome your fear and had fun in AIRZONE!

We look forward to welcoming you back to AIRZONE, in rain or in shine :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

This is a very interesting concept and one which our kids loved. The nets are suspended and span several floors allowing kids to either climb up or slide down to access different levels. Each level is suspended over the central atrium of the mall with different obstacles for the kids to challenge themselves. At the highest point, kids are probably 4 or 5 floors up and as they’re looking down through the netting, it’s probably both a little scary and exhilarating at the same time. Attendants are located on each level and engage kids while keeping them safe.

Our kids went 3 days in a row to AirZone spending several hours each visit and we’re still begging to do more. You pay by the hour so it can become pricy if you have several kids playing or a few hours.

I recommend bringing bottled water if your kids are very active as they’ll get thirsty quickly.

Thank CycleSean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kah Fai H, General Manager at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Hi,

Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you and your kids had a good time on AIRZONE.

We would like to share that we have just launched a 4 Session Pass at a price of $65, which offers greater value for kids who can't get enough of AIRZONE! We also have bottled water available for active and thirsty kids!

We thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you to AIRZONE soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2018
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearn1989, Owner at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Airzone also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Airzone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing