We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Airzone with 7 year old

Visiting airzone when shopping at City Square Mall. The registration for the session was a breeze... read more

Reviewed November 6, 2018
nibnew
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Seriously amazing fun!!

We were so thrilled with this activity, my children (aged 3-19) joined with many of their friends... read more

Reviewed August 23, 2018
Ausmum_11
,
Brisbane, Australia
via mobile
Read all 20 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from US$17.10
More Info
from US$22.30
More Info
from US$50.60
More Info
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
12
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ball pit city square mall safety briefing multi level all ages unique experience great fun trampoline lockers suspended company activity height shopping
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 20 of 20 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile


Last month, I went with my friends and younger brother. We are all teens and spent 2 hours in there and we did not get bored at all. The ball pit was fun to jump and dive in and is really nice to rest in. The giant beach balls on level 2 were fun to play mega soccer and to try to jump on top of them. The nets feel very secure and are like trampolines. At the beginning it's a little scary but you soon forget that you are suspended in a mall, there is even extra security netting.

Great service and the staff are helpful and even played with us and I would love to go again and would like the company expand Airzone to other malls in Singapore and elsewhere.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank freelands2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nur D, Guest Relations Manager at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Hi there

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you had a terrific time. The nets are structurally ‘over-engineered’ to hold a lot more weight than required. Each layer of nets can hold a whopping 7,350kg/m2! This means it can comfortably hold two fully laden Singapore passenger buses lying on their side. As an extra safety feature, we added an extra layer of net :)

Do come down and visit us again, we would love to have you there again. See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

It looks quite intimidating but it’s really good fun! Got to admit that I was a little bit scared being suspended above the mall, but once I’d got over the height, enjoyed navigating the various areas.

Great attraction and with it being in a mall, no worries about the unpredictable Singapore weather :)

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KafHo, General Manager at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Hi Greg,

We're glad that you've overcome your fear and had fun in AIRZONE!

We look forward to welcoming you back to AIRZONE, in rain or in shine :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

This is a very interesting concept and one which our kids loved. The nets are suspended and span several floors allowing kids to either climb up or slide down to access different levels. Each level is suspended over the central atrium of the mall with different obstacles for the kids to challenge themselves. At the highest point, kids are probably 4 or 5 floors up and as they’re looking down through the netting, it’s probably both a little scary and exhilarating at the same time. Attendants are located on each level and engage kids while keeping them safe.

Our kids went 3 days in a row to AirZone spending several hours each visit and we’re still begging to do more. You pay by the hour so it can become pricy if you have several kids playing or a few hours.

I recommend bringing bottled water if your kids are very active as they’ll get thirsty quickly.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank CycleSean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kah Fai H, General Manager at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Hi,

Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you and your kids had a good time on AIRZONE.

We would like to share that we have just launched a 4 Session Pass at a price of $65, which offers greater value for kids who can't get enough of AIRZONE! We also have bottled water available for active and thirsty kids!

We thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you to AIRZONE soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearn1989, Owner at Airzone, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews