We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Marina Bay Sands Skypark
from US$15.70
More Info
from US$26.20
More Info
from US$61.30
More Info
from US$50.80
More Info
Reviews (15,097)
Filter reviews
15,097 results
Traveller rating
8,463
4,374
1,643
405
212
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,463
4,374
1,643
405
212
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool observation deck sky park hotel guests sky bar marina bay sands views are amazing singapore flyer night view laser show light show tower rooftop skyline mbs ships sgd
Filter
Updating list...
809 - 814 of 15,097 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018

We visited SkyPark first time when we stayed at Marina Bay Sand. Beautiful hotel and facilities.

The view is excellent and the restaurants/bar up there are good places to hang out

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Yatineha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Oh my god it's really amazing place. We will come back. We really enjoyed with my family members. We saw the water lighting show. It's really nice.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Nimsihansika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

A perfect area to take a close up picture with MBS and some other attractions such as Gardens by the bay.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank rashmitag08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

It's one of those places one should visit if you find yourself in Singapore. It offers a full 360 view of the city

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank JulyN_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018

We had the best the views was totally amazing seeing everything around. The harbour with all the different vessels then the other side. Well worth going .

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews