We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,609)
Filter reviews
4,611 results
Traveller rating
1,776
2,127
529
125
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,776
2,127
529
125
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clarke quay great location frosted glass toilet and shower nice pool mrt station nice hotel pool and gym business trip walking distance mobile phone rooms are small central location nice stay short stay marina bay chinatown
Filter
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 4,611 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

A very clean and comfortable hotel within easy walking distance from the MRT station. Air conditioning quiet and efficient. Close to the Riverside Quay area where there are lots of restaurants. Tea/coffee tray and in-room safe. The toilet, sink and shower were very close together so not the ideal layout for two people.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Peej23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 9, 2018

Dear Peej23,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Regis Singapore and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

The hotel is indeed well-located and within close proximity to the popular Clarke Quay entertainment hub and Chinatown heritage district. Clarke Quay MRT station is a mere three-minute walk away and highly accessible to the CBD and major parts of the city. Your positive mentions about your overall experience give us motivation to continue delivering service excellence to our valued guests.

At Park Regis Singapore, we continuously strive towards providing guests with memorable experiences and we are glad that we were able to achieve that for your stay.

Your patronage is valuable to us and we look forward to any opportunity to welcome you back to Park Regis Singapore in the near future.

Stay Well,
Jack Chua
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Nice stay at this hotel. A little tired and could do with updating. Milk/creamer would be a good addition to the in room tea/coffee facilities. Good location. Would stay there again. Breakfast room very busy and you may have to share a table. Average breakfast

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cookr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 5, 2018

Dear cookr2018,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Regis Singapore and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us and you appreciated most aspects of the hotel. The hotel is indeed strategically located at the heart of the city and next to the popular Clarke Quay entertainment hub and Chinatown heritage district. We would like to share that we do provide UHT Milk Portions for in-room coffee/tea facilities and it’s located in the mini bar. We are sorry to hear that you were unable to locate them during your stay. Nevertheless, we encourage guests to reach out to the housekeeping department for assistance during their stay if they are unable to find items they need.

At Park Regis Singapore, guest feedback is important to us as we constantly strive to improve our product and services to ensure a comfortable and fulfilling stay for our valued guests.

Your patronage is valuable to us and we look forward to any opportunity to welcome you back to Park Regis Singapore in the near future.

Stay Well,
Jack Chua
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Location great near Clarke Quay and China Town for nice food and drinks. Room a bit cramped, Showerhead broken & shower with limited space and funny design. A bit pricey but maybe it was long weekend?

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ftravelerhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 5, 2018

Dear Ka Chun H,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Regis Singapore and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

We are disappointed that your stay had not been perfect and would like to apologise for the unpleasant encounters during your time with us. We will take immediate action to have the areas of shortfall rectified. Guest feedback is important as it allows us to make rectifications or improvements on a timely basis and we greatly appreciate your inputs.

Despite the comments mentioned, we are glad that you appreciated the strategic location of the hotel which gives you ample opportunity to explore the bustling neighbourhood of Clarke Quay and Chinatown.

At Park Regis Singapore, guest feedback is important to us as we constantly strive to improve our product and services to ensure a comfortable and fulfilling stay for our valued guests.

Your patronage is valuable to us and we look forward to any opportunity to welcome you back to Park Regis Singapore in the near future.

Stay Well,
Jack Chua
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Good quality hotel for good value is scarce in Singapore
This hotel has decent sized bedrooms, nicely decorated, clean, very comfortable beds and in excellent location
Staff is very good and helpful
The bathroom accessories such as shampoo etc are very basic so bring your own body creams etc.
The real downer with this hotel is the deposit they take from you at check-in S$200. Even though they cancel this transaction at check out if you haven't used it. However, their bankers will not release it for 2 weeks. So you will not have your money back for 2 weeks. So watch out if paying by Debit card!!!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Deedam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 2, 2018

Dear Deedam,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Regis Singapore and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

The hotel is indeed within close proximity to the popular Clarke Quay entertainment hub and Chinatown heritage district. We are also glad that you appreciated the well-configured room and the service rendered by the staff had left a positive impression on you.

In regards to the refund of deposit, the refund duration for overseas bank takes a minimum of 14 working days or longer, depending on the issuing bank. You may like to check with your bank as the hotel is not holding on to any funds. We thank you for your kind understanding in this matter.

Guest feedback is important to us as it allows us to improve our facilities and services for the comfort of our guests and we sincerely thank you for your inputs.

Your patronage is valuable to us and we look forward to any opportunity to welcome you back to Park Regis Singapore in the near future.

Stay Well,
Jack Chua
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is worth a mention - new, great location, impeccably clean and friendly staff. Just a one night stay but ticked all the boxes for me and is certainly on my list to use again. Didn’t get to really try the f&b nor gym facilities - maybe next time.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Alina2012Bangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded April 2, 2018

Dear Alina2012Bangkok,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Regis Singapore and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and you appreciated most aspects of the hotel such as the well-configured room and the strategic location. Your positive mentions, most importantly our staff, give us motivation to continue delivering service excellence to our valued guests.

At Park Regis Singapore, we continuously strive towards providing guests with memorable experiences and we are glad that we were able to achieve that for your stay.

Your patronage is valuable to us and we look forward to any opportunity to welcome you back to Park Regis Singapore in the near future.

Stay Well,
Jack Chua
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews