We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gardens by the Bay
from US$17.36
More Info
from US$51.34
More Info
from US$23.40
More Info
from US$28.92
More Info
Reviews (52,594)
Filter reviews
52,594 results
Traveller rating
37,376
12,450
2,275
336
157
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37,376
12,450
2,275
336
157
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower dome light show cloud forest super trees ocbc skyway supertree grove sky walk beautiful garden satay plants and flowers air conditioned visiting singapore walk around domes waterfall observatories walkway
Filter
Updating list...
6,006 - 6,011 of 52,594 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Simply a terrific trip. Absolutely amazing place that was a great time given it was cherry blossom time. worth taking the trolley to the gardens

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank antmanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Just magical. A must visit for old and young alike. Both Cloud Forest and Flower Dome are a must. We visited Cherry Blossom time and is was stunning. The time you take to go through takes you through a myriad of wonderful flowers and bushes and then into the Cloud Forest for a walk amongst the foliage in a more cooler tropical temp, was most impressive. A walk to the Supertree Grove is a must as enchanting and a must is the night show here as well. Definitely not one to be missed

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Kymbo1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

This is a must see at night as well as during the day
And by boat in the evening
Would say best thing in Singapore

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank lmbarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I am sakura lover. I totally love it alot and having event at there. Last year i went there is no event at all and went in wrong timing. After buying then the staff tell me that sakura is not ready but now i am very happy to see all this ^^ at the same time i can rent yutaka to walk around. I am really very happy ^^ thank you so much ^^

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rilapanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

WOW! this place is one of the most amazing things I have ever seen! I visited Gardens by the Bay three times whilst I was in Singapore. The best part is that most of the park is free to enter, you only have to buy tickets to enter the Flower Dome, Cloud Forest and the Skyway. If you just want to walk around the park and then at night watch the light shower it is completely free! I would recommend a visit to this place for everyone, young or old! make sure you go and see the light show too, it’s magical!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 388michaelam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews