We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$357
US$246
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
One Farrer Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$191
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$294
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wangz Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$155
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel G Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Nostalgia(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$610
US$431
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,773)
Filter reviews
2,773 results
Traveller rating
896
1,135
493
144
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
896
1,135
493
144
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfall loungeindonesian restaurantthe executive loungeclarke quaybuffet breakfasthop on hop off busconcierge staffnearest mrtsingapore riverpublic transportorchard roadclub roomduty managerpleasant staylate checktaxichinatown
Filter
Updating list...
681 - 686 of 2,773 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2017

Our room was a lovely spacious room with huge bed and bathroom plus views from two sides over Singapore. Our early morning arrival was accommodated with out fuss and all the staff from the front entrance to reception and house keeping were delightful. Room service and poolside service were efficient and the breakfasts were amazing.

Room Tip: 19th floor on the corners are the bast views.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaRiverFront, Public Relations Manager at Furama RiverFront, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2017

Dear Doug M,

Greetings from Furama RiverFront, Singapore and thank you for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor!

We're extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed the spaciousness of the room, the huge bed and bathroom and also the view from the room. Our staff will be ecstatic to receive your compliments on their service. It is review like yours that help motivate the staff to give their best.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Yours sincerely,
The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017

The property is in reasonable location and is close to most things in Singapore.

Large shopping centre not far away by foot (easy walk).

Rail works happening that will make connections easy in the future.

staff are nice and restaurant is good

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DavidnJoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaRiverFront, Public Relations Manager at Furama RiverFront, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2017

Dear DavidnJoy,

Greetings from Furama RiverFront, Singapore and thank you for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location, our staff and restaurants. Once again, we'd like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you in future!

Yours sincerely,
The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2017

Clean and tidy hotel, located about 15 minutes walk from Clarke Quay/Chinatown.
Staff are very helpful and there is a shuttle bus to Orchard Rd.
The breakfast menu is comprehensive, catering for western and Asian tastes (curry for breakfast if you fancy).
During our stay, guests benefited from a 2-for-1 happy hour all evening, making it the same price as drinking in the local bars.

Room Tip: High rooms are quiet (we were on the 15th floor)
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank flossiedingle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaRiverFront, Public Relations Manager at Furama RiverFront, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2017

Dear flossiedingle,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel on TripAdvisor! We're glad to hear your stay with us was a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back with us in the near future!

Yours Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2017

Hopeless room service - we had to beg for glasses, for example, and it took ages to get anything done.. We didn't have any meals here, and didn't regret that decision... hotel felt stale and dull. The one stand out feature was the fantastic Indian doorman, at the front door; he was wonderful!

The swimming pool was very chilly; don't know how they managed that... really disappointing.

I wouldn't stay here again; there are far better options in Singapore.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nell214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaRiverFront, Public Relations Manager at Furama RiverFront, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2017

Dear Nell214,

Greetings from Furama RiverFront, Singapore!

Thank you so much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We deeply regret the unpleasant and inconvenience experience at our hotel. Your feedback has been shared with our team to further improve our services so there will not be any recurrence of such incidents.

Please have our assurance that we take your feedback seriously. We certainly hope that this incident will not tarnish your impression of us.

It would be our great pleasure if we could have the opportunity to serve you again.

Yours Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2017

We had a mobile phone and AUD$50 taken from my wife's handbag located inside one of our luggage bags which was accidentally left unlocked when we went out of our room between 11 am and 9 pm. We suspect one of the hotel house keeping staff is responsible.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kidokwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded January 19, 2017

Dear Kidokwan,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us over the last weekend and for leaving us a review on TripAdvisor. We have previously communicated with you directly via email on this matter, and also attempted to reach you via telephone but to no avail. Please email us with your contact number so we may clarify any doubts you may have regarding this situation.

We would like to take this opportunity to express once again, that the safety and security of our Guests and their on-property valuables are of paramount importance to us at Furama RiverFront Singapore, and we are very sorry to hear about the loss of your mobile phone and A$50.

We take any incidents of theft incredibly seriously, and upon receiving your feedback, a thorough investigation was conducted. A thorough search was conducted in the guestroom, Housekeeping maid’s trolley, as well as other possible places within hotel premises available to staff access. CCTV recordings and the video footage from the duration of your stay were also assessed.

After a thorough investigation of this incident, we regret to inform you that all our investigation efforts have negative findings, and we have taken all necessary action within our ability but it is unfortunate that we are unable to locate your lost items.

We understand your frustration, and while we cannot say for sure what happened to your mobile phone and A$50 cash, we can say with certainty that this was not perpetrated by any of our trusted staff members. We pride ourselves on our excellent reputation, and we never would have earned it if theft had any place in the way we conduct business.

As our valued Guest, we take your feedback seriously. Please rest assured that the comfort and satisfaction of all our Guests are our top priority. We remain available to cooperate with any authorities as needed, and again, we are very sorry that this unfortunate event occurred during your stay.

Thank you for your understanding on this matter.


Yours sincerely,

The Management
Furama RiverFront, Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews