We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairmont Singapore
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Naumi Hotel(Singapore)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Kai(Singapore)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Victoria Hotel(Singapore)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 81-Bugis(Singapore)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Reviews (6,601)
Filter reviews
6,601 results
Traveller rating
4,120
1,914
376
121
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,120
1,914
376
121
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspregonorth toweralligator pearpresidents clubopposite rafflesraffles city mallexecutive clubmarina baynespresso machineexcellent locationfood courtexecutive floormrt stationdeluxe roomrain showercentral locationrooms are large
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 6,601 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel for our family of 3. The location is perfect to explore the sights of a Singapore. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and helpful, especially during breakfast. The pool area is a great place to enjoy after the sightseeing, especially with kids.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank dwestobym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RC-Hotels-Pte-Ltd, Hotel Manager at Fairmont Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore.

We are glad that you found the hotel suitable for you family of 3 and that our colleagues were helpful and friendly.

Looking forward to seeing you back in the near future.

Warm regards,
Jacqueline Poey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Fairmont was an excellent hotel with contemporary rooms, 2 swimming pools, 4-5 tennis courts and an excellent view of singapore. Below the hotel was a mall, 3 levels below it and approx. a block long with every conceivable stores, restaurants, bakeries, etc. You never had to leave it if you didn't want to but do because there is a canal with outdoor restaurants within walking distance , same for China town. I would definitely recomment it.

Room Tip: either city scape view or pool view.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RC-Hotels-Pte-Ltd, Hotel Manager at Fairmont Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore.

We are happy that you found the location of the hotel to your liking and the amenities and the facilities of the hotel to you satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Warm regards,
Jacqueline Poey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had an excellent single night stay. Check-in was smooth, the agent was well informed, efficient and helpful. The concierge also most helpful. Singapore is Singapore and it has it’s idiosyncrasies... want a cocktail in the hotel bar at 2:30 in the afternoon? No dice... up to the pool bar. This was the only glitch in our otherwise perfect stay.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank windsandandstars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RC-Hotels-Pte-Ltd, Hotel Manager at Fairmont Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore.

It is a delight to read that you had a great stay and that the concierge was very helpful. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the new future.

Warm regards,
Jacqueline Poey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here on two different occasions with my family. The rooms are clean, modern, and spacious. The hotel was able to give us connecting rooms which added to my family's comfort.
The location is great being downtown, next to a large mall with an MRT stop, and with many eating choices nearby.
The pools are shared with the Swissotel but are very nice with lots of loungers.
The breakfast buffet is one of the best I have experienced in Asia, and the staff is super friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank acline2771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RC-Hotels-Pte-Ltd, Hotel Manager at Fairmont Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear acline2771,

Thank you for continuing to choose the Fairmont Singapore!

We are delighted to read that your family enjoyed everything about your stay, and were well-looked after by our teams for a most comfortable and memorable stay experience!

Our culinary team is also very heartened to receive your high praises for their great efforts and passionate dedication to providing delectable breakfast offerings that continue to delight!

We look forward to extending our warm hospitality to your family again for more memorable times at the Fairmont Singapore!

Warm regards,
Jacqueline Poey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights and what a delightful experience it was.
Had a room on the 14th floor with a wonderful view of the pool, marina and the Marina Bay Sands!
Room was nicely appointed and WiFi worked great.
Bed was very comfortable and maid service was excellent.
Convenient location to restaurants, shopping.
Breakfast buffet at Prego was outstanding!!
Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RC-Hotels-Pte-Ltd, Hotel Manager at Fairmont Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Alan W,

Thank you for staying with us at the Fairmont Singapore!

We are thrilled to learn that we have exceeded your expectations when it comes to looking after you during your stay!

We look forward to having you back for yet another memorable stay experience at the Fairmont Singapore!

Warm regards,
Jacqueline Poey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews