We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,266)
Filter reviews
2,266 results
Traveller rating
1,686
421
104
38
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,686
421
104
38
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchard road jiang nan chun ion mall chinese restaurant luxury hotel executive suite room service rooftop pool wonderful hotel rooms are spacious business trip buffet breakfast mrt station fs concierge ninety shopping
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 2,266 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

I stayed in many luxurious hotel before but the Four Seasons Singapore is definitely one of the best in the world. Hotel is kept in tip top condition, staff go out of their way to make my stay unforgettable. Definitely want to come back again soon.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank franceslee2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Albeit not a brand new hotel, the rooms are properly renovated, equipped with right things in the right place. Super comfy beds, great location for getaways as well as shopping sprees! 雖然不是特別新的旅館,但房間設備整修如新,床鋪十分舒服,地點絕佳,鬧鐘取靜。禮賓服務以及接待人員都十分有禮,面帶微笑。

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank ellensfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Loved my stay here! The people working here? Such friendly and helpfull gang. Breakfast was truly lovely. The room was spacious and clean. Slept good. Used the gym, well equipped and fresh. Would stay again, no doubt!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

How does everyone at the Four Seasons in Singapore remember every guests name, no matter what their position is. I came in after midnight and both that night and the next day they remembered my name. The personalized service is astonishing. It is a wonderful hotel set in the center of the city. I highly recommend to anyone wanting a weekend getaway or is a tourist or business person visiting Singpaore

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank Spooly1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is everything you expect from Four Seasons. The staff are helpful and cheerful, the rooms are beautiful and the food is fabulous. Add to that a fabulous location just 5 mins walk from the Ion shopping centre and it’s a recipe for a wonderful holiday.

Before I arrived, they kindly arranged vinyasa flow private yoga lessons for me with Jon Ho. He was very quickly able to assess my level and the things I need to work on and develop the lessons around my needs. There is a beautiful yoga studio, large, wooden and with natural light in the Club area on the 3rd floor. Jon is an excellent teacher, knowledgeable, kind, genuine and sincere and it’s worth going back to the hotel just for more lessons with him.

The Chinese restaurant has Peking duck as a specialty and it’s definitely worth trying.

We will definitely be visiting again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank samanthamorshed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews