We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,005)
Filter reviews
5,005 results
Traveller rating
3,216
1,336
318
88
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,216
1,336
318
88
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungecentennial suitegolden peonysuntec cityrubber duckteddy bearpromenade mrt stationdiamond membermillenia walkmarina baypillow menuturn down servicemain restaurantan upgradebuffet breakfastlate checkpan pacific
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 5,005 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I was there for a 2d1n staycation with my partner:

Good
- room, the size, toilet, shower, TV-channels
- hotel amenities
- buffet breakfast @Oscar

Can be better
- service. It wasn't bad, but it was just very expected or typical, and did not make you have a "wow" feeling.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EggEggEgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear EggEggEgg,

Thank you for choosing Conrad Centennial Singapore for your recent staycation, we are delighted that our guest room, amenities and breakfast buffet spread highlighted your experience with us.

We have noted your comment regarding our service and continue to do our utmost to deliver the best of Conrad hospitality to you and all our guests. We hope to see you again, whether for another getaway or simply to enjoy our exciting food and beverage offerings.

Yours sincerely,
Heinrich Grafe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a few nights. We had a club room. The benefits were lovely. The club room where we had our pre dinner drinks etc had been moved as it was undergoing renovation.

Unfortunately there were numerous intakes with our checkin that ruined arrival to the hotel.

Pool is nice and restaurants are amazing.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Kelli M,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Conrad Centennial Singapore. Whilst we are glad that you enjoyed the Executive experience, we are sorry for the delay during your check-in.

You will pleased to know that our Executive Lounge on Level 31 has been reopened and is now delivering refreshed experiences to all our guests. Do stay with us again on your next visit to Singapore, we would be delighted to welcome you back.

Yours sincerely,
Heinrich Grafe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night on the 31st March, after a friends wedding at SCC. Arrived prior to the evening reception to change and have hair/makeup done. I’m sure we had been upgraded. Staff were so efficient, bringing extra towels, glasses etc to accommodate a few friends using the room to change in.
Lovely pool area too.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Zebadee369,

It was our pleasure to have you with us at Conrad Centennial Singapore and to know that our team members took great care of you during your brief stay. Thank you for all your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Heinrich Grafe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Stayed for 3 days 2 nights over the easter break with my family, including a 4 year old in the Grand Deluxe King. Complimentary parking (just need to ask for the parking coupon during check-out) and well situated within the Marina Bay area. Suntec city, Millenia walk, Marina Square, and the Esplanade were a hop, skip and a jump away.

Room on the 24th floor was very nice - looked newly refurbished and had an excellent view of the city. A long chaise lines the entire wall so there is ample seating and napping space if you don't fancy messing up the bed before bedtime! Mini-bar fridge present, along with a Nespresso coffee maker and complimentary tea and coffee.

Complimentary chocolates and fruits were a nice touch. The Conrad rubber ducky was a hit with my child, as was the lovely Japanese print mini-teddy bear. TV selection was OK, reception wasn't HDMI but clear enough. No audio player (e.g. bluetooth) in the room so was a bit puzzled by the volume control knob in the bathroom. Didn't make a difference whether the TV was on or not either. Bathroom had a bathtub and separate shower, plus two separate sinks. We brought our own small step stool to allow our child access to the sink, and a potty seat. Did not check with the hotel to see if they would provide such amenities for children, sorry! However, a good selection of toiletries (Shanghai Tang range), and also bath salts and a body scrubber.

Turn down service was nice, placing bedroom slippers by the bed, adjusting the lighting and blinds.

Room comes with a night light setting, reading lights above the bed and fully automated sheer rollers and drapes. I particularly liked the night light setting for the bathroom and room (all under counter).

The pool is a good size with lots of loungers and some couches around. Fair amount of sun throughout the day. Cold water available next to the pool along with bar service.

Breakfast at Oscar's was great - huge spread and variety. It was really crowded on the Saturday but they opened the Lounge for buffet style breakfast also. Slight reduction in variety but I would say 80% of what was in Oscar's was in the Lounge.

Staff were also good enough to check for allergens and provide ingredients list on request.

The only two negatives for me are:
1. The large gap between the chaise / sofa and the wall / windows. A lot of things get chucked over by small children... including themselves. However I understand from a practical point of view why the gap is there (to not impede the curtains when drawn).
2. No dedicated children's pool. There are steps leading in to the 1m+ deep pool where younger children can sit around but they are limited to that 2m x 60cm stretch.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maisvenus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear maisvenus,

Thank you for spending the Easter weekend with us at Conrad Centennial Singapore, we are delighted that you were comfortable and felt well-taken care of during your stay.

We truly appreciate receiving all the highlights of your stay and your insights on our newly rejuvenated guest room. We will also review your points regarding the guest room and swimming pool.

It was our pleasure to have you and your family with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Heinrich Grafe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

We had the pleasure in staying at the Conrad for 5 nights. From being greeted by the Concierge to porters to all services, it was all Perfect. We were lucky to have been invited on the soft opening of the new executive lounge, wow, what a beautiful design, service and choice of 'goodies'. it is not often you see the GM, Operations Directors and Executive staff to meet guests. For a 'chain' hotel it is the best, everyone should be so proud of its staff. Definitely in our address book as favorite in Singapore

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aurelia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Sing, General Manager at Conrad Centennial Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Aurelia G,

It is such a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed a wonderful experience at Conrad Centennial Singapore, from check-in to check-out.

Thank you for your compliments to our team members and especially your generous feedback on our newly rejuvenated Executive Lounge. It is an honour to be your favourite hotel in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Heinrich Grafe
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews