We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
37
9
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
9
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2015 via mobile

Phoned up at the last minute and these guys where fantastic. The Hostel was CLEAN, tidy, warm & well laid out. The beds are comfy and warm plus all the facilities where modern. Couple of kitchens and a great balcony with a superb view of Villaricca. Supermarket is about a 1 minute walk & town is 10 tops. They even helped us organise a rafting trip, Will visit again :) thank you

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Iandoubleya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2015

I stayed inthis hostel for 10 days at least. After 3months travelling i needed a place to rest my mindand my legs ;-).
I found there the perfect place to do so,very clean, warm, cosy, nice owners and very good deal.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jerome L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2015 via mobile

We stayed for 1 week. Really good price quality ratio, bit fare from downtown, but no problem to walk and nice quit neighborhood. Really clean, spacious kitchen and hang out area, looks like they are building a terrace, this would be another boost and nice feature.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Melo r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2015 via mobile

Nice place, calm and welcoming. The Owners are great always checking that you lack nothing.
We love Pucon And our "local home" take a strong place in our expérience.
If we can we will come back to enjoy The new rooms and the terrace.
Many thanks.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Aurélie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2014 via mobile

Everything was so perfect ! First the lady owner is so sweet, helpful and caring! The kitchen and dinning room is simply amazing! Thee cooked 3 nights in a row. Wifi available. There is a big supermarket 5 min by. Very clean everywhere and the wood give it such character ! Loved it and will definitely recommand it.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Aurelie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews