We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
C$110
Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 18
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
74
185
46
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
74
185
46
15
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 330 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is clean, and the staff is accommodating. It’s on a beautiful street. Breakfast was delicious - eggs, bacon, yogurt, toast, etc.

We were given a beautiful room on the second floor in the front of the hotel. We opened all the windows and ended up with mosquitos in our room from the trees. Maybe it was just that time of the year for mosquitoes.

Other that the mosquitoes it was perfect.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RedBiker22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel well maintained located in the Historical Center of Santiago, a block away from the San Francisco de Alameda Church and Museum of Art, near line 1 (red) metro station, many public bus lines stops nearby and main square Plaza de Armas, Santiago's Cathedral and walking promenades.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank oscargV2783PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

We had a nice stay at Hotel Vegas. The location was good and all of the sights were easily accessible - the receptionists spoke a little English and were able to answer all our questions. The rooms were clean and provided all necessary amenities. The only problem is that there is no elevator - it was difficult to go up and down three floors with all of our luggage, but other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Seher V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Margarita and Victor will make sure everything you want or need is their top priority, whether it is reservations at a fine dining establishment or you just need a button sewn on. Make yourself right at home. The breakfast is always great and filing to last you till lunch. Wonderful comfortable quaint rooms with very attentive and friendly all around staff. Located right where you need to be to see a lot of things like the zoo, several malls, fast food places, little nooks and crannies all over the place. We walked everywhere, no need for the buses.

Room tip: Internet sketchy on the third floor.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Red-Super-Hero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 30, 2018

This gem is on a cobblestone street in a quiet enclave a block from the main thoroughfare with small patio restaurants at the doorstep. Staff were friendly and exceedingly helpful and patient with language challenges. Rooms are small but clean with good bathrooms and hot water. Breakfast was a nice buffet in a neat little dining room. The subway is a 4 minute walk away.. Why pay a lot more for less? It's a great deal.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Ptgdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews