We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
C$94
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 20
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
C$94
Fully refundable before Sat, Apr 20
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
C$69
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
90
130
127
46
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
90
130
127
46
44
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 437 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2019

We had a great stay at Santa Lucia. Centrally located to everything. Surrounded by Museums, Monuments, restaurants. Lider (Walmart) across street. Tents are set up throughout the city for walking and shopping for trinkets and things. Uber is available if beyond walking distance. Many city tours available. We used Viator to book and were extremely satisfied.

Room tip: If street noise bothers you ask for a room that's not on San Antonio.
Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank JW W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
968federicoa, Manager at Santa Lucia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2020

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2019

Very helpful, honest staff!! The staff went out of there way to be helpful! Great Breakfast! Great deal for price. the location is central to downtown and shopping. we atayed a total of 4 days and we were sad to leave

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Charlie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
968federicoa, Manager at Santa Lucia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2019

Dear Charlie, thank you for your very positive feedback! We look forward to host you again soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2019

The Hotel was very clean. The rooms were quite large and the bed was extremely comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. .The hotel was centrally located down town with easy access to taxi service. The hotel food was good and portions were large. I would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Experience568618
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
968federicoa, Manager at Santa Lucia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2019

Dear guest! Thank you for your very positive feedback! We hope you come visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2019

Nice place, clean and confortable, near to everywhere, easy access by any transportation or even walking, you can find food, clothes, pharmacy around.
The rooms are confortables and clean, a good bed, AC and hot water any time

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Angelitos E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 24, 2019

You can reach many places by walking. Good transport devices around. Stores and restaruantes available in the area. It is a little noise due to San Antonio Street (many buses). It should have fridger and microwave in the room to help guests with food when scheduling tours.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ukmikelondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
968federicoa, Manager at Santa Lucia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2019

Dear Guest!

Thank you for your positive feedback! I would like to use this opportunity to let you know that you can request at the front desk to have a breakfast snack to go when the schedule of the tours is before the opening hour of our breakfast!

We hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews