We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
tommiej
Sydney, Australia

A short stayover in Santiago

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 21, 2020
Casanoble Hotel was an ideal choice for our three night stay in Santiago, a small pleasant and artistically furnished hotel, rather like a large house, in an excellent location a few minutes walk from Plaza de Armas and the Belles Artes. The breakfast was simple but quality and coffee and tea available all day. Our standard room was a bit small but our bathroom spacious and larger rooms are available. The cleaning was thorough.The young staff are particularly friendly and helpful
There were many cafes and restaurants nearby; we particularly liked El Txoko Alaves in the next street.
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rociovaldes, Propietario at CasaNoble Hotel Boutique, responded to this review
Responded Feb 29, 2020
Thanks for your review!
Hope to have you again in casa noble
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$58
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$67
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$40
  • Vio.com
    C$42
1.1 km from CasaNoble Hotel Boutique
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
C$153
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    C$153
  • Trip.com
    C$134
  • Expedia.com
    C$152
4.2 km from CasaNoble Hotel Boutique
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$204
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$205
  • Agoda.com
    C$118
  • Hotels.com
    C$205
0.4 km from CasaNoble Hotel Boutique
Free Wifi
C$163
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    C$164
  • travelup.com
    C$105
  • Expedia.com
    C$163
5.4 km from CasaNoble Hotel Boutique
Free Wifi
Pool
C$260
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Mandarin Oriental
    C$257
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$189
  • Expedia.com
    C$260
6.8 km from CasaNoble Hotel Boutique
Free parking
Pool
C$145
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    C$143
  • travelup.com
    C$102
  • Expedia.com
    C$146
0.6 km from CasaNoble Hotel Boutique
Free Wifi
Pool
C$247
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    C$248
  • travelup.com
    C$203
  • Priceline
    C$248
7.2 km from CasaNoble Hotel Boutique
Free Wifi
Free parking
Aerial
C$262
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$244
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$136
  • Priceline
    C$262
7.8 km from CasaNoble Hotel Boutique
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    C$181
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$151
  • Booking.com
    C$182
3.4 km from CasaNoble Hotel Boutique
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Santiago
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
64
8
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
8
7
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 80 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2020

We had a nice 3-night stay at Casanoble in February 2020. The location was convenient to everything we needed to see and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and a bit on the small side. I felt that the cleaning and maintenance of the rooms could be stepped up a bit. It was convenient to have breakfast in the hotel and we appreciated that they made us eggs each morning. I took advantage of their 24-hr hot water/tea service in the breakfast room. Overall, a nice stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Travelswithfamily04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 21, 2020 via mobile

This is a well run small boutique hotel.

The staff were very helpful and very welcoming.

The bedroom was beautiful and stylish and an oasis of calm.

The breakfast was good with eggs cooked to order.

Highly recommended

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rociovaldes, Propietario at CasaNoble Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2020

Thanks!
Our staff works daily to make a pleasant stay for all our guests.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2020 via mobile

Casa Noble was amazing; a perfect small boutique hotel in the heart of Santiago close to everything. Rocío and her team were amazing, helpful, and very welcoming! The hotel is close to the cathedral, museums, the Arts District, and numerous cool cafes, bars, and Chilean-style restaurants. Would highly recommend to those not wanting to stay in a large, soulless corporate hotel :)

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rociovaldes, Propietario at CasaNoble Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2020

Dear Nathan,
Thanks for your nice comment is very important for all our team.
It was very nice meeting you and your friends, hope to have you again in Santiago.
Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2020

In town, Bella Artes location, close to the subway, walk to Lastarria and Bellavista. On a dead end street with a couple of nearby restaurants. Lots of graffiti and damage nearby from the October riots but hotel area is pretty clean compared to other areas of town. Good size room, solid but basic breakfast, great staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank randyd458
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rociovaldes, Propietario at CasaNoble Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Thanks Randy for your comment.
We have been working with a group of neighbors in the maintenance of the street and to convert it in a cultural area of the city.
regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for thee nights and Ronald couldn’t have been more helpful. He arranged for airport transfers, a couple of day trips (I’d highly recommend the wine tour of Undurraga) and even helped me book my bus ticket for onward transfer in Patagonia when my credit card wouldn’t work. Room was clean, breakfast fine with good eggs and strong coffee. Great local buzz to the area with a couple of good bars nearby. Can’t recommend this highly enough. Thank you.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Shimmy864
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rociovaldes, Propietario at CasaNoble Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2020

Dear guest! Thanks for your comment. Ronald is great and has been working with us for more than a year.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews