We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
160
10
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
10
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport modern design roomy bathroom perfect stay free airport shuttle airport hotel late night flight hotel is perfect minutes from the airport flight home luxury hotel i highly recommend this hotel nice breakfast taxi ride amenities galapagos shower
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was our second time at the hotel. On the first occasion our flight was delayed and the airline made arrangements for our stay. We were so pleased with the quality of service, the cleanliness and size of the room and the personnel, that we decided to stay there on our return to Ecuador and the experience was just the same. The offering at breakfast is very good..yogurt, cereals, fruits, juices, breads, meat with rice and eggs and although I am gluten intolerant I was able to find enough to satisfy me. The chef also made patacones for me. We enjoyed our stay and interaction with the staff and this is now our hotel of choice in the Quito area.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Travelling H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RichardP5630, Gerente at EB Hotel by Eurobuilding Quito, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Good morning Travelling H

Thank you for your words of our service and property on behalf of the Family of Eb Hotel By Eurobuilding, to receive you at the hotel as at your home is a privilege and an honor. We hope to see you soon, for us to serve you is our commitment.

Sincerely,

Richard Perdomo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The next time my husband and I fly in or out of Quito we will be your guests. It was the best room I have stayed in, in the five years in Ecuador with great attention paid to comfort and convenience. The staff was well trained, professional, and very courteous.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brendasweetman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RichardP5630, Gerente at EB Hotel by Eurobuilding Quito, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Mrs. Sweetman.

Receive a warm greeting, we appreciate your comments about your stay at our hotel.
We are very happy to know that your experience was very pleasant and we hope to receive you again in this your home.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We chose this Hotel because of its proximity to the Airport, since we needed to fly several times for visiting other areas of Ecuador. It was the best decision and the best choice for our trip! Free, prompt shuttle service, quick drive. Welcomed by very friendly staff! This friendliness and welcoming attitude never changed throughout our stay. The building is beautiful, modern, decorated with a sophisticated taste, and it is everywhere sparkling clean! The room was the most beautiful surprise because not only they are very spacious, modern and reflect the sophisticated taste of the entire building, but they are very comfortable, very quiet, build with generous space, which felt more like being in an apartment! Beautiful study/living room, with floor to ceiling windows (with sound-proof glass! one of the most quiet hotel rooms ever!) from which we enjoyed the beautiful view of the Andes, and the bucolic area surrounding the Hotel; beautiful landscape views also from bedroom windows which we could enjoy from the very comfortable bed. Bed linens and mattress were also sparkling clean, comfortable and cozy to rest and relax after long flights. The beautiful shower had a glass window looking over the bedroom and through the windows to the Andes and the landscape! Very modern, very spacious. Plenty of storage in the beautiful, spacious and modern walk-in closet. Lighting was also wonderful with several areas in bedroom and closet being lit through motion sensor, soothing lights. Breakfast was generous and tasty, with a lot of variety. Laundry service was so prompt when we arrived late one night - delivered our clean laundry at 8AM next morning! We were sent roses, and a beautiful plate of various deserts on the occasion of our anniversary, by Mr. Mario Cortez and Mr. Rafael from reception- although anniversary was a couple of days before we were at the Hotel! We would like to mention Mr. Richard Perdomo (General Manager) whose politeness, professionalism and philosophy about the hospitality business was reflected through the entire staff of the Hotel. Rafael mentioned the philosophy of the owners is not to just charge for a room, but to deliver a great service and to make guests feel at home and receive great value for their money. We think they surpassed that philosophy and we could notice the entire staff reflected Mr. Perdomo's and the owners' philosophy. Thank you to each and everyone! Thank you, Eurobuilding in Quito!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ALNIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RichardP5630, Gerente at EB Hotel by Eurobuilding Quito, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Alina,

Thank you very much for your kind comments.

We are very pleased to know that your stay was a great experience and that we cover all your expectations.

We will be very happy to receive you again in this your house in Ecuador.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

We had a little snafu in the beginning with one of their taxi drivers. The staff at the hotel was amazing! Not only did they apologize profusely, they refunded our money and took excellent care of us, made us forget about the issue with the driver and made our stay that much more memorable and lovely. Special thanks to Rafael and the GM Richard for the increíble attention and customer service. We would go back in an instant.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ticaorias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RichardP5630, Gerente at EB Hotel by Eurobuilding Quito, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are very pleased to know that your stay was a great experience and that we cover all your expectations.

We will be very happy to receive you again in this your house in Ecuador.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

This hotel exceeded every expectation I could have had for a wonderful visit. Everything is new, modern and comfortable. The bed had great mattress and the bathroom was everything a person could ever want in a bathroom. The staff is friendly and helpful. Great bargain for the price.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mary b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RichardP5630, Gerente at EB Hotel by Eurobuilding Quito, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Mary B

Thank you very much for your kind comments.

We are very pleased to know that your stay was a great experience and that we cover all your expectations.

We will be very happy to receive you again in this your house in Ecuador.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews