We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would recommend this apartment 100%”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Quito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

577Claire...
Eskdale, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Would recommend this apartment 100%”
Reviewed November 25, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
4
people found this review helpful

I can not speak highly enough of this apartment and from arrival to departure everything was made so easy.
Firstly we were met at the airport by their dad (who only speaks spanish) and whisked to the apartment in peak time traffic. Then he helped us with our luggage up to apartment and we managed to sort out everything we needed with only 1 of our party speaking a little Spanish.the apartment is well laid out with a bathroom off each bedroom and a large living/dining area. My only thought would be to maybe put another small couch in for more comfortable seating. Was a bit crammed with 4 of the couch.
Location was spot on and just down the road from large shopping mall and turisma buses.
Our son loved the pool and e loved all the restaurants so close by. Then to be picked up at 4am was no problem.either and be dropped back to the airport.
All up, was a super place to end our holiday in Ecuador.
Thanks guys!

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaleW1424
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place, excellent location”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The location was ideal, close to large shopping center, numerous restaurants, bus routes, beautiful parks. Easy access by bus to Old Town. In walking distance to outdoor local market.
Condo was very suitable for our needs. Though the fridge was too small for our two month stay. Pool area with hot tub and wet and dry sauna was used a lot by us. Excellent amenity. Keep very clean by staff. Staff and residents from the building were very friendly.
It was very nice of Diana's father to pick us up from airport on our midnight arrival.
We would definitely stay here our next visit to Quito.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyolivo
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is centrally located within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Very safe area for walking day or night. Easy access to taxis for touring the different parts of Quito.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
657JohnC6...
Newcastle, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent experience, Dianne's father collected us from the airport and took us back at 5.00am. Great service, easy! Only thing missing was a washing machine and clothes dryer.

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee1...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and comfortable!”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time, the apartment is small but fits 4 people comfortably. Location is great safe and just minutes away waking from stores restaurants and even a shopping mall.

Date of stay: February 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kellyverg...
Pensacola, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in great location”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

As other reviewers have posted, we were greeted at our late arrival by the parents of the owners. They let us into the apartment, showed us around and left the keys. There were a couple information sheets that were also helpful (WIFI key, phone numbers, etc.).

The apartment was well appointed, and although it is in the heart of New Town, we had no issues with street noise at night. We would leave the windows open until we went to bed, but them close them.

The pool area is directly next door to the apartment. This didn't cause any issues as it was very lightly used while we were there, but it was very nice to be able to relax in the hot tub after a long day of walking (there is a pool, a hot tub, a dry sauna, and a steam sauna).

Overall we were very happy with the room and would not hesitate to rent it again if we return to Quito.

Thanks for a great experience!

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lou-lll
New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice-clean-close to many stores near-by”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

-Had a great time in Quito.
-Love the location of this place, so close to many restaurants, malls, highways, 10 minutes away from the colonial parts of Quito.
-Hosts were really nice and provided fresh fruit when we arrived.
-Pool and sauna right next door to the apartment.
Can't get any better than this place.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location location location
Liked least: Traffic on Salvador Ave.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.