We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Quito Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$148
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$265
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Reina Isabel(Quito)
US$105
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa El Eden(Quito)
US$153
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$524
US$315
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$86
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$450
US$344
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$67
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,046)
Filter reviews
1,046 results
Traveller rating
640
275
91
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
640
275
91
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquito airportfree shuttleshuttle servicean early flightconnecting flightgreat hotelhour layoverbetween flightslate arrivalnext morningclub floorminute driveone night staycomfortable bedwake up callmodern hotelgalapagos islands
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,046 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On spring break, our family passed through Quito on the way to the Galapagos. We stayed at the Wyndham coming and going. It is very conveniently located and the shuttle is quick and reliable. The service at the desk was excellent.
It is work staying even for a short night to get some rest and a quick ride back to the airport! On the way back from the Galapagos, my daughter and husband were ill, and the hotel driver took me to a pharmacy to get medications for them.
Also, dinner at the restaurant was very good. Since my daughter was not feeling well, the chicken soup was just right!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianecwg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene P, General Manager at Wyndham Quito Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Dianecwq:

We are very happy to receive your review, and that you have a very nice stay with us. We are very happy to know about you experience in Quito and in our hotel was great thanks to the service of our staff.

We cordially invite you to an upcoming stay with us.

Best regards to you and your family,
Rene Paez Fajardo,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great, relaxing stay. This hotel is nice, but service is where it shines. We were met at the airport and allowed to get our room much earlier than normal check in time. Just here one night in the way to Galapagos. Favorite part was the amazing drinks we had before bed. Bernardita Riofrio is an excellent bartender! She made us the best pina colada with banana and grasshopper that we’ve ever had. Dessert in a glass, so yummy.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Christine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene P, General Manager at Wyndham Quito Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Christine T:

Thank you for making us part of your vacation. We are happy that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. In name of Bernardita Riofrio we want to thank you for wonderful review and for recommend our service to other traveleres.

We look forward to see you soon.

Best rewards,
Rene Paez Fajardo,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Don't go into Quito, just stay at the hotel!
Just kidding.
But this is a first rate airport hotel.
Great service at checkin, and throughout stay.
Very nice room with 2 Queen beds and huge Flat screen.
Very modern and clean.
I used the exercise room - above average for hotel, never mind Airport Hotel.
The restaurant was first rate.
We had the buffet dinner and it was really good. Not always a buffet guy- this was well done. Menu option was also available.

Good Shuttle service but you are only a 5 min walk away.

We got a good rate on the room $145US with taxes.

It was good value for dinner and room.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene P, General Manager at Wyndham Quito Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Tom H:

Thank you so very much for such a great and generous feedback, we are inspired and deeply grateful by knowing that you enjoyed our facilities and different service.
Words and experiences like yours are the reason we enjoy welcoming our guests everyday. We cordially invite you to an upcoming stay with us.

Best regards,
Rene Paez Fajardo,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a very early flight out of Quito at 5:00 am. This is a great hotel if you need to be close to the airport. Fantastic free shuttle. Very reliable. Got there in 10 minutes. Definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank Marjan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene P, General Manager at Wyndham Quito Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Marjan G:

Thank you very much for your excellent comment. We are pleased to know that the service you have received has met your expectations. It is always a pleasure to provide an excellent service.
We thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again.

Best Regards,
René Paez Fajardo,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rene P, General Manager at Wyndham Quito Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews