We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
178
90
17
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
90
17
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 294 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2019

The place is very nice, just as it is described in the advertisement, the workers are very helpful and always welcome you with a smile. It is worthy of the high score it has. The food, the breakfasts and the drinks are very good and delicious.

Room tip: Like they told me each room is unique and very nice. I recommend especially the third floor that has a nice and cozy terrace.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alexander L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreams Hotel B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dreams Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your nice feedback about your experience during your stay with us. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and I am delighted you had a lovely time.
Hope to welcome back soon.

Please, check our website and book on it for best guaranteed rates.

Best Regards

Dreams Hotel Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2019 via mobile

I spend 10 days at Dreams. Very pleasant service, good breakfast and in the evening a Nice diner. Noeli and the other ladies at reception and restaurant were very kind. Hotel is in walking distance from the Nice center of Arequipa.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank keesd462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2019 via mobile

We were staying here just for 1 night at first, but it was a very nice and clean hotel, so we booked 2 more nights. The staff was very kind and helpfull. They did everything for us. The breakfast was also very good.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Elinarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Respuestapor, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dreams Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Dear :

Elinarol

Thank you for sharing your experience at Dreams Hotel Boutique with other travelers and for having stayed at our hotel. It is great to know that you had a great experience .

We hope to welcome as our guest again soon .

Best regards,

Laydy Pauca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, very comfortable, clean toilet and nice hot shower, excellent breakfast. Good location, 10 min walking from the main square. Excellent quality/price ratio. Absolutely recommended.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank matt_da_pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Respuestapor, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dreams Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are happy you enjoyed the comfort of your room and the fantastic breakfast , I will transfer your comments to our staff.
We hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you again.
Sincerely,
Laydy Pauca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

We spent 3 nights in this hotel and we really enjoyed it: clean and modern room ,really nice staff, and good breakfast, hot shower... It is located near the center (10 mins walk). If you can also try the massage, it definitely worth the price !

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marlenes783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Respuestapor, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dreams Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Thanks for the star "Amazing hotel",your comment help us to be better ,we are so happy for it, we love that you have enjoyed our services and that you have relaxed in our spa, we wish you the best.

Best Regards
Laydy Pauca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews