We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Dining Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Main Bedroom
Hall of Apartment
Second Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom of main bedroom
Main Bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Bedroom
Main bathroom
Bedroom
Third mini Bathroom
Ascensor
Entry  to the all Apartment
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cusco, Cusco Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kathy0524
Oviedo, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed October 28, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at this apartment was great. From the moment we arrived Cesar went out of his way to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. He met us at the apartment to give us the keys and even gave us a tour of the surrounding area, he gave us recommendations on things to do and told us the fair taxi fare to these places. The apartment had everything you would need to make your stay comfortable. During our stay the water was not warming up very well we called Cesar and got the gas tank replaced the same day. This apartment is located in a quiet residential area. There are lots of restaurants in the area that are very economical such as 10 soles for the menu. There is also a mall about a seven minute walk from the apartment and a laundry mat were you can pay 3 soles per kilo to have you clothes washed, dried and folded. The whole experience was amazing. I definitely recommend this apartment to anyone going to cusco.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy C
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceeds Expectations”
Reviewed September 24, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Booking a residence from abroad is always a little nerve racking because you can't be sure of what you're getting. If you are looking to rent an apartment in the Cusco area, look no more. This apartment has everything you could want with the comforts of home at the same time of being off the beaten path. It's about a 5 sole taxi ride away from the Plaza, if a cab driver asks for more wait for the next taxi. If you enjoy walking, this is also walkable from the plaza but I would suggest only during the day time. Although we are from the united states it added to the authenticity of the stay that we didn't see any "gringos," in this neighborhood. The Mega Supermarket is a rocks throw away from the apartment so you can buy groceries and use the kitchen to save money on eating out. There are local restaurants in the area also if you're looking to go out to eat for a quick meal but don't want to go all the way to the plaza. You can do your laundry if necessary and there is hot water always but 3 out of the 8 nights we stayed they turned the water off and the drainage in the master bath never drained but this is nothing we couldn't look past. The morning we had to leave for the airport the water was off so we were unable to take showers before our long trek home. That was a downfall but plan in advance just in case and take showers the night before. There is a balcony and a rooftop if that is a perk for you, it was for us. They also cleaned 3 times during our stay! If I were to come back to Peru, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Thank you Karina!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Drainage/water turned off
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewoman...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“HERMOSO”
Reviewed December 1, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

There is not enough I can say about the kindness of Caesar and his beautiful wife Karina and family it was home away from home the apartment was great very clean and comfortable great location 5/6 sol to the plaza de armas. Supermarket, cash exchange office that gives a great rate, restaurants, laundry drop off all in walking distance safe area. I highly recommend this apartment if you are looking to stay in Cusco.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seatle
Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mexico DF
Reviewed October 23, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed September 10, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed August 14, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing