We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Bike Tours of Lima
from US$39.00
More Info
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveller rating
651
98
12
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
651
98
12
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 766 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2015

we absolutely loved our bike tour of Lima. Our guide explained a lot about the history, not only of Lima but of Peru generally, including the conflicts with Bolivia & Chile
It was a fantastic introduction to Lima and I have advised other people to do the same thing
Thank you!

Date of experience: January 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank davidhW6807FG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Bikes were in great condition, guide was very knowledgable. Was a great way to see Lima. We did the Bohemian tour.

Date of experience: July 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank familygalVancouverBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

My wife and I and her best friend participated in Bike Tours of Lima's "Urban Bike Tour" during a recent visit to Lima Peru. In about 3 1/2 hours, our leader "José" took us throughout the Miraflores and San Isdiro districts of Lima. We had frequent stops at various cultural and historic areas of interest, including pre-Incan pyramids that are numerous in Lima. Jose was a great narrator of the interesting facts and history of Lima. We also rode along the malecon in Miraflores which is on the bluffs overlooking the Pacific. The tour was interesting, great fun, and exciting, as parts of the tour included riding in the traffic in Lima! The tour finished with a stop a local café for Peruvian soft drinks and snacks. We found that by taking the tour we saw areas of Lima that we wanted to revisit during our stay. We highly recommend Bike Tours Of Lima's "Urban Bike Tour. It was one of the highlights of our visit to Lima.

Date of experience: June 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Tom d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

It was a very nice tour arround Lima bay. The owners are very nice. The explanation during the tour was very interesting!!

Date of experience: October 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Vteramoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

The traffic and driving in Lima rightly has a notorious reputation. However, the tour largely avoided the mayhem and turned out to be a delight. We took in the coastline and parklands of Miraflores, before exploring the charming Baranca district, which included a stop (and a beer!) at a traditional, and very atmospheric, bodega. All in all a charming, gentle-paced, informative experience.

Date of experience: July 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Grazie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews