We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
38
31
21
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
31
21
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 93 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Stayed here for about a week, the hotel is pretty nice and very clean. Breakfast has tons of options, including cereals, eggs, meats, cheese, breads, and cakes. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. It's not in a touristy area, but you can take a bus for S/1.50 to get to Miraflores/Barranco. If you want dinner nearby, the hotel restaurant is fine, and there are also tons of places nearby.

The one weird thing is that the room's windows faced some kind of shaft that runs the height of the building, and this seems to amplify noises from other floors. I think I was hearing music from the lobby very clearly several floors above, but this is definitely better than hearing the perpetual car horns of Lima traffic. With the window closed and some ear plugs, I didn't have a problem sleeping.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank o_hughmanatee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel B, Administración at Qorianka Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Dear guest
We feel so proud about that our service was satisfactory for you. Also we want to give you our thankful for your feedback and nice words for the staff, it is very important for us.

We are going to do something as soon as is possible for reduce the aspect mentioned.

Best regards
Miguel Berrú

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

Had a great stay at this lovely hotel with very helpful reception staff . Breakfast provided a wide range of choice to suit different cultural tastes and the rooms were spacious & very clean . We will definitely be back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank r0sec0lumbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel B, Director de Recepción at Qorianka Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Dear Ms. Columbus
We are pleasur that your stay in our hotel had been a grately experience during your visit to Lima.
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate it a lot.

We are atentive to your next visit.

Best regards.
MIGUEL BERRÚ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017

We got a triple bed room. The room was exactly as shown in photos. The room was clean and bed were comfortable. Hot water works well. The location of the hotel is about a 15-20 minute drive to miraflores. The staff was very friendly and eager to help. They have security guard at all times. Staff understands English but didn't speak it well but I didn't have any problems with my stay. I was told by one of the cab drivers that it's location is in a rough neighbourhood but I didn't feel that way. If you leave the hotel walking, the security keeps an eye on you to make sure you're ok. Overall, I would recommend this hotel

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roma_garcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel B, Director de Recepción at Qorianka Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for to share your experiences with us and also for let us your feedback, we appreciate it a lot.

We are attentive to your next visit.

Best regards

Miguel Berrú

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

The Qorianka Hotel is outside of the tourist district so if that's where you want to be you're in the wrong location but you can take a public bus to Miraflores for 1.50 soles if you want to visit that area. There is no shuttle and a taxi from the airport should run you between 40 and 50 Soles. The sound travels a lot in this type of building structure and there was a guy who insisted on yelling to other rooms across the corridor from 7:30 AM on.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kristie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel B, Director de Recepción at Qorianka Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Dear Miss. Kristie
Thank you for share with us your experience and tips during your visit to Lima. We appreciate a lot of your feedback and we are going to ameliorate in the aspect mentioned.

Best regards

Miguel Berrú

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2015

It is the only way to sleep at this hotel. A Disco is next door and the music is loud enough to wake up all the neighbourhood. No hot water in the bathroom sink, incredible. Dare to be awakened by reception (they forget). Abusive rate. I will certainly not come back

Room Tip: away from the Disco next door
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Albert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel B, Director de Recepción at Qorianka Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2016

Dear guest:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience.
We take your comment as an advice to improve our service.

Looking forward to your next visit.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews