We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Views, Excellent Location, and a Very...”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Oceanview Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Oceanview Terrace
Rooftop Dining Rooftop Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Private Oceanview Terrace
Rooftop Dining
Rooftop Terrace
Dining table for 6 guests
Master Bedroom
Guest bath
Shady sitting area
Torre Balta
View down Malecon Balta
Peruvian sunsets (no extra charge)!
2 blocks from a modern upscale supermarket
Rosa Nautica
Larco Mar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SubatM
Anaheim, California
1 review
“Beautiful Views, Excellent Location, and a Very Helpful Owner”
Reviewed October 14, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Ed communicated with us via e-mail to make the reservation, and allowed us to use paypal to make a deposit, which made us feel secure. He was helpful and pointed out the places of interest in the area, as well as the best local restaurants.

The Penthouse had a beautiful view, and it was in an excellent and safe location that was only 3 small city blocks from the ocean. If we ever go back to Miraflores or the Lima area, we will definitely be staying here again.

Thank you Ed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the view from every room!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA, USA
Reviewed June 14, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jun 2012
It was a pleasure to have you and your family as our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lameight
dallas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, fabulous terrace”
Reviewed May 27, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was the perfect spot for us to stay while in Lima for a wedding. I was travelling with my wife and 7 year old son and needed a place with plenty of room in a safe part of town. Ed was there to pick us up from the airport at 2 am and graciously gave us a walking tour of the area the next day we would know where to shop, dine and bank. We enjoyed having plenty of room, a full kitchen, and a washer and dryer. Best of all was the fabulous terrace. We were in town for a wedding and after the ceremony hosted a small reception for the bride and groom. We had people from England, USA, and residents of Lima and all were impressed with the great views. I highly recommend this apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Great value, location, and amenities
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2012
It was my pleasure to meet you and I am happy your guests enjoyed the views!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed May 1, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA, USA
Reviewed March 12, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California, USA
Reviewed January 26, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed January 13, 2011 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Business colleagues
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing