We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,540)
Filter reviews
2,540 results
Traveller rating
2,079
376
59
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,079
376
59
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maras restaurant tallest building heavenly bed walk in closet great hotel heavenly spa two sinks the financial district executive club floor to ceiling windows corner room business area business trip lobby bar concierge desk high floor rooms are great
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,540 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank you to all of the staff that made our stay special! Especially the gentleman at the concierge! We don't speak Spanish and everyone was very helpful and understanding. The only thing I wish they had was a hot tub that didn't cost extra money. It would really make your stay. We would 100% stay again!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cassymercer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Westin is one of those places that is consistent worldwide in terms of service, people and quality, you can't go wrong and I love the hotels. I have been in other Westin Hotels but the one in Lima couple with the service the food they offer is second to none. I will continue returning to the Westin in Lima to have that fantastic experience,

Room Tip: Nothing to say, great spacious room.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JPCGT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is beautiful and located in a very good comercial área of Lima. Rooms are very clean and the service in all hotel areas of the hotel are A+. I will stay in this hotel again when returning to Lima

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank news150800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A superb hotel in the middle of the city! The staff was extremely helpful in making dinner reservations, and attending to our other needs, the girl in the gift shop was trying to help me find bath salts and really went out of her way to help me out! The corner suite we had came with amazing views, although I thought the amenities in the bathroom were a little sparse, but since we were only there one night I didn't bother to ask for bath salts, cotton pads, q-tips etc. We did use the executive floor which was nice for a snack, although their beverages are only free and somewhat limited at certain times of the day :( We also had a night cap in the small little bar behind the lobby area which was very cozy and had great service! We would definitely come back once again. The only caution would be that it is difficult to get cabs at rush hour (which is worse that Chicago!) and leaving in the morning we also had to deal with sitting at a traffic light for a very long time as the traffic cop allowed the main road traffic to go forever, so just plan a few more minutes to get to the airport. We used a company called Taxidatam and they were 6*! Always on time, clean cars and very professional and they are very reasonable!

Room Tip: corner suite on high floor gives amazing views and is quiet!
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at the Westin Lima for two nights on a business trip and was impressed by the beautiful modern facilities and the attentive staff. My only complaint, which makes an otherwise five star rating a four, was that the breakfasts weren't quite what I expect from a hotel of this caliber. I'd encourage the hotel to step up the quality of its breakfast and it breakfast service.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HBW912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews