We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hospitality - Great for business or pleasure”
Review of Atton San Isidro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Atton San Isidro
Ranked #11 of 232 Hotels in Lima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 March 2012

We stayed at the hotel for business, our company held a meeting there and we stayed for 1 week. Everything was super clean and neat on the rooms, halls and meeting rooms. Eventhough the hotel is located on a busy street (heart of San Isidro) there is absolutely no noise from the outside, the room was quiet, spacious, moderm, and very comfortable.
Bathrooms were spotless..
Breakfast buffet was excellent as well as the lunch choices variety and quality.
I want to commend all the employees for their professional, polite and friendly service.
Our meeting experience was excellent thanks to their attentive and professional staff. If you are planning a business meeting in Lima, check this A+ hotel.

We will definitely go back when visiting Lima.

Room Tip: Walking distance to a great variety of restaurants.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anelizps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Reservations Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. There is nothing that we value more than the feedback from our guests in order to continue improving our service every day.

We hope to see you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Hotel Atton San Isidro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,744)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

585 - 591 of 2,744 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2012

Good location, excellent service, reasonable price for business travelers

Stayed: March 2012
Thank SabaOmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Reservations & E-Commerce Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2012

Dear guest,

On behalf of all our staff, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our service fulfilled your expectations.

We look forward to have you again with us

Kind regards,

Hotel Atton San Isidro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012

New hotel in the nice San Isidro area. The staff from the hotel very friendly and help to organixze our tour in Lima. The decoration of the hotel is minimalistic. The food very good (fusion). I totally recomend. I next trips to Lima, definitevely I will stay there.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mxmale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Reservations & E-Commerce Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. There is nothing that we value more than the feedback from our guests.

We are glad to know that our staff, gastronomy and décor exceed your expectations.

We look forward to have you again with us.

Kind regards,

Hotel Atton San Isidro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Hotel Atton San Isidro is located in one of Lima's nicest areas including embassies, nice homes and interesting restaurants. The hotel's service was efficient and friendly. An extensive breakfast buffet of high quality was included with the rate as was wifi. The hotel suits both the businessman and the leisure traveller. The hotel is new with efficient elevators and well laid out and equipped rooms.

Room Tip: I recommend the slightly larger junior suite for just $20 more.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arvid O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Reservation Manager at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Dear guest,

On behalf of all of us, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers.

We are really glad to know that our hotel and staff exceed your expectations; we will share your comments with all our team.

Thank you once again, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Great staff, great facilities and great mood. Only thing that could be better is the pool, small and shadowy.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helderribeiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2012

You could not expect better, more attentive service - service with a smile in every area.

This is a modern, clean, effecient hotel; the location is more suitable to business travel.

The hotel restaurant serves excellent food. The breakfast buffet is hearty, balancing traditional fare with local dishes. There are also some very good restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WJC50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evetalavera31, Jefe de Reservas at Atton San Isidro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2012

Dear guest,

On behalf of all our staff, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your our personalized service, ample rooms and our gastronomy.

We look forward to have you again with us

Kind regards,

Hotel Atton San Isidro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

I have stayed in every type of hotel in Lima from budget backpacker to five star and the Atton was a clear stand out. The staff are really friendly and all speak excellent English and the hotel itself has everything you could want for a non-business stay - pool, sauna, gym, great food and a well stocked bar. The location is excellent being only a short car ride from Miraflores and downtown Lima. In fact, the only recommendation I would make is to add some cushions to the sun lounges but, other than that, we could not find fault in this hotel and will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lima hotels
Foresta Hotel Lima
#8 of 232 in Lima
862 reviews
Miraflores
Dazzler Lima
Dazzler Lima
#17 of 232 in Lima
1,266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Isidro
BTH Hotel
BTH Hotel
#23 of 232 in Lima
698 reviews
San Isidro
Melia Lima
Melia Lima
#30 of 232 in Lima
1,150 reviews
San Isidro
Swissotel Lima
Swissotel Lima
#9 of 232 in Lima
1,234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atton San Isidro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atton San Isidro

Address: Av. Jorge Basadre 595. San Isidro, Lima 27, Peru
Phone Number:
Region: Peru > Lima Region > Lima > San Isidro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 232 Hotels in Lima
Price Range: $123 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atton San Isidro 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atton San Isidro is located in the capital's financial center, 2 blocks away from the Business & Financial Center of San Isidro, 30 minutes away from the airport, and 20 minutes away from Lima's historical center.The 9-story building features 252 guestrooms with either 1 King size or 2 Queen size beds, wireless Internet, a 40'' LCD TV with Cable, an executive desk, assorted minibar, and a safe. Thinking in our guests we also have some connect guestrooms, some have disability access, and one floor is allocated for our smoking clients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atton San Isidro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing