We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,094)
Filter reviews
1,094 results
Traveller rating
381
511
145
36
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
511
145
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charming hotel central courtyard pisco sours purified water antique furniture no elevator ceiling fan within walking distance tamales two nights twin beds enjoyable stay top floor your luggage tour group quiet location included breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,094 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2018

This place is boutique lodging at its finest. Beautiful rooms, awesome food, great craft cocktails, and incredible staff. Antigua provides a travel experience from a bygone era at a very reasonable rate for the value.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ryan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy Medina M, Guest Relations Manager at Antigua Miraflores Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear , Ryan

Wow , thanks for this amazing review ! We ´re really glad to have met your expectations ,our main goal is to make your stay as you have described " a travel experience " .

We hope you can visit us , we´ll love to attend you again!

Greetings,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Great hotel . Would highly recommend the hotel and area to visit in Lima. Miraflores is a safe area and lots to see. Hotel was comfortable and clean. Liked this area better than downtown Lima. Visit the boardwalk.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juliedavis96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy Medina M, Guest Relations Manager at Antigua Miraflores Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Julie,

Thank you so much for sharing your impressions of our Hotel Antigua Miraflores, we are glad we have met your expectations and enjoyed your stay with us.

On behalf of our hotel, we would like to thank you for coming to Antigua Miraflores ; we also want to thank you for your positive feedback which is very important for us to improve our services .

We look forward to welcome you again.

Best Regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018

The Hotel Antigua Miraflores feels like a home away from home. Helpfull staf great barfood and nice atmosfeer and in a good part of the city near good bars and restaurants. The breakfast is good with lot's of fresh fruits!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lszalai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy Medina M, Guest Relations Manager at Antigua Miraflores Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Iszalai,

Thanks a lot for your nice feedback! Thanks for highligte our facilities, services and the friendly and professional attitude of our team

Thanks for visiting us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

Excellent service from start to finish! They were there late at night for our arrival with first class service. We were very thankful for the wonderful breakfasts with all kinds of choices and great water for our bellies. The architecture is unique and adorable! The hotel had everything we liked from tea and cafe, happy hour bar, various sitting places, patios, water fountains, antiques throughout and more! Even dinner in their restaurant was elegant. They even helped with our money, tours and directions We will highly recommend this hotel to all of our friends and family :-)! Thank to all the staff who all seemed to really enjoy there hosting us, especially the breakfast lady....her smile is infectious!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jeanine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy Medina M, Guest Relations Manager at Antigua Miraflores Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Jeanine,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us to the TripAdvisor community. We´re glad to know that our unique service and facilities have met your expectations !

Your kind compliment to our Hotel is highly appreciated . We look forward to welcoming you and your family back at our Hotel Antigua Miraflores.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is perfect for long stays or if you are like me and need a bed and breakfast during layover between flights.
I love it and will return here again when in Lima.

This hotel has a 24hour check in. It offers a electronic kiosk of things to do and places to go when in Lima.
The breakfast provided in the restaurant is absolutely divine and caters for all whether you are vegan or beef eater.
I also did have dinner in the KG restaurant in the evening and was absolutely astonished at the food quality and service.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank polski200sx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy Medina M, Guest Relations Manager at Antigua Miraflores Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2018

Dear Guest,

We’re thrilled you love Antigua Miraflores Hotel and KG restaurant. Thanks for your great review and for sharing it with the TripAdvisor community.

We look forward to welcoming you again in our lovely Hotel .

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews