We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
874 results
Traveller rating
481
290
75
22
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
290
75
22
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san borja steam shower trendy hotel lobby music blowing directly business hotel hotels in south america room service is business trip breakfast buffet walking distance quiet neighborhood recommend staying here the room was nice taxi service rooms are spacious porsche
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 874 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

The rooms are large, clean and well furnished. The hotel itself is similarly spacious and trendy.

Staff are all helpful and friendly. Overall it's one of the best hotels I've stayed in recently. I think the room rate was on offer which made it exceptional value, but even at full price it would still qualify as being a great value stay.

If I was headed back to Lima, this is definitely where I'd stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BTH H, BTH Insider at BTH Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2017

Hi Mark W!
Thank you so much for your comment, we love how you had such a great time with us.
Did you know we are on social media? Find us as BTH Hotel on Instagram and Facebook ;)
Don't let us miss you that much, come back soon!!!

Have an amazing day!

Karina Otoya
BTH Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, and service provided by staff is really good! Food at the restaurant is excellent but a little expensive. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. I'll suggest putting the music less loud during breakfast, since it makes the place like too noisy. The variety of dishes for room service is a little limited. However, I'll be happy to return back one day.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Gerardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BTH H, BTH Insider at BTH Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Hi Gerardo C!
Thank you for your comment, we are so glad you had a great time here.
Your suggestions are very important to us, it is always a pleasure to learn and grow, to give you the best BTH Experience ever ;)

Hope you come back soon. Have an awesome day!

Karina Otoya
BTH Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel. It was our first visit to Lima and when the lady at the front desk knew about it she upgraded our room to a nicer one with a jacuzzi in suite and a big comfortable bed, which was so nice to go back to after a whole day of sightseeing.
I don't give it five stars because we thought the location was a little inconvenient, not many things to see or places to eat nearby. Luckily, taxis in Lima are cheap, so it wasn't a big deal.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017

The hotel is suitable for business class as well as families too. Interiors of the rooms are very nice and eye-soothing too. Rooms are well euiped with all modern amenities including minibar. Location is a plus for this hotel. Nice staff with a helpful attitude.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ghosh1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maisa G, BTH Insider at BTH Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Hi ghosh1111!
Thank you for your feedback, it's so nice to know your BTH Experience went great. That's what it's all about :)
You can find us on Facebook and Instagram as BTH Hotel, check it out, follow us and find out what's new at our hotel.

Come back soon, have an amazing day!

Karina Otoya
BTH Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic hotel. The staff were lovely and the hot tub and steam room in the hotel room were just the tonic needed after travelling halfway across the world.

The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've experienced in South America.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RoisinRichard2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BTH-HOTEL, BTH Insider at BTH Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

Hi RoisinRichard2015!
Wow, thank you so much for your feedback! It is so cool to know you had such a great BTH Experience :)

Please come back soon, have an awesome day!

Karina Otoya
BTH Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews