We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,488)
Filter reviews
1,488 results
Traveller rating
845
526
90
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
845
526
90
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brazilian embassy rooftop pool great hotel breakfast buffet free weights upgraded to a suite modern hotel top floor walking distance kennedy park front desk staff welcome drink small pool pisco sours upon check rooms are spacious miraflores district
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 1,488 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2018 via mobile

Central in miraflores everything within easy walking distance. Breakfast good selection changing every day. Room was good very small pool and lounge area with 6 sun beds. Supermarket just down road walked to the Huaca pucllana ruins about 10 mins walk away. All the usual western food if that your thing up the same road as the hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tracy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Director Comercial at Dazzler by Wyndham Lima, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2018

Dear Tracy D

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

Your comment is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Gabriela Bianchi
Sales Manager
Dazzler Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2018

This hotel is clean, comfortable, quiet and safe with great staff. It is conveniently located near a market, wonderful restaurants and the coast. However, we rely on a good breakfast when we travel and 3 of our 4 days the eggs were half raw, half hard as rocks with unidentifiable brown and gray bits embedded in the eggs.....very unappetizing and inedible.....for this reason, we took a star away.....stay at the hotel but do NOT waste money on breakfast.

Room Tip: Best views are on the higher floors.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Director Comercial at Dazzler by Wyndham Lima, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2018

Dear Kathleen L

First of all we want to thank you for choosing us. It has been an honor to host you.

We would like to thank you for sending us your comments as they do help us to improve our service, and they also allow us to customize it to guests’ needs and expectations.

Dazzler Lima offers as complimentary in room amenities coffe kits, coffe makers, multimedia dock stations for mobile device, electronic safe box, etc, and another services like the welcome drink, buffet breakfast and internet wifi..

The variety of our breakfast is composed of 21 options of hot dishes weekly, with a daily rotation of 3 varieties per day (between sweet and salty), homemade breads, varieties of yogurts, cereals, natural juices, fresh salads, etc. Our breakfast menu it´s balanced in a perfect mix of proteins and carbohydrates all over the different hot and cold dishes we prepare and offer day by day.

I would like to thank you again for the time invested in your comments. We will be contacting you again trough e mail to follow up the case.

We hope to see you again soon so we can provide you with the service that you really deserve

Best regards,

Gabriela Bianchi
Gerente Comercial
Dazzler Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2018 via mobile

Good amenities, large room and attentif staff. Clean room with bathtub/shower and sitting/lounge area with bar. Nice courtyard for enjoying the pleasant evenings and tasting a pisco sour. Continental breakfast was included.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank NRJ_68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler by Wyndham Lima, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Dear NRJ_68

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

Your comment is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
General Manager
Dazzler Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2018

We enjoyed our stay here, the staff was helpful and friendly (though they can't seem to make change for larger bills), the breakfast was absolutely fantastic, the rooms were comfortable, clean, and roomy, there weren't very many on each floor so it was quiet and cozy. Miraflores is a nice safe district, good walking path out front here, but not a lot of touristy shops & no gift shop, so you'll have to take a taxi for that...

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank LookingForFamilyFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler by Wyndham Lima, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Dear LookingForFamilyFun

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

Your comment is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
General Manager
Dazzler Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2018

Spacious room with good view of the sea at this modern hotel. Rooftop pool rather small, more a dipping poo, for kids, but good gym and more views. Good breakfast and attentive staff. Convenient location for shops, restaurants and walks.

Room Tip: 1307 was good for a classic, moderate price
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank woggles67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler by Wyndham Lima, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Dea woggles67

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

Your comment is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
General Manager
Dazzler Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews