We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice staffs”
other travellers have booked this property
Nos encontramos a una cuadra de la principal avenidad Brasil
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nos encontramos a una cuadra de la principal avenidad Brasil
La cocina que estará a tu disposición. La cocina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Nos encontramos a una cuadra de la principal avenidad Brasil
La cocina que estará a tu disposición.
La cocina
baño principal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
辰晞吳
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice staffs”
Reviewed April 26, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice staffs and kitchen, rooms. Everyday handmade breakfast. Do all things what you need. The hostel owners are funny and friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2015
Thank you very much for giving me confidence, makes me happy to know that she likes my attention and service. come back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felix671
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent Host”
Reviewed March 8, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I never thought I could stay with a couple in their apartment but Oriana and Jose proved me wrong. They have a lovely apartment with concierge service so you feel very safe.
I took the bus to their place safely and they were shocked. They thought I would arrive by cab. The apartment is so easy to find.
Oriana and Jose gave me the choice to choose which room I prefer. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. As the property is located near the beach, you get a nice breeze flowing into the room. They also gave me a separate bathroom to utilise.
Breakfast was simple and they offered you the same as they would eat every morning. I regard this Homestay experience rather than a B & B.
They ensured your safety a priority so they kept Iinforming you where to go and where to avoid.
I offered to cook them a meal and they really enjoyed what i cooked. We have so much fun despite having to use google translation to communicate.
I will definitely stay with them again on my next visit

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2015
Thank you very much for your comment, I'm glad you like my services, I also had a great time, you are always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santi R
Spain
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Muchas gracias, somos la novedad en alojamientos b&b sitios pequeño como el nuestro con mucha calidez en la atención siendo ustedes nuestro principal motivo y interés para mejorar cada y hacerlo sentir cómodo, seguro y como en casa. Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Reviewed February 1, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El personal
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2015
Muchas gracias por sus palabras me hace sentir muy bien con mi servicio, ojala regresen pronto y ustedes son personas maravillosas.
Nuevamente muchas gracias.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing