We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in Nadi and Fiji”

Fresh Tandoori Pizza
Ranked #55 of 125 Restaurants in Nadi
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 25, 2017

This is not your typical Pizza joint, its more like Italian Pizza than American and this is what makes it the best. The oven is wood fired and the pizza base is lovely and crisp. The chef doesn't add to much topping and the cheese just drips of as you break into the first slice. If you are in Nadi this is a must for you and the kids. They do Take-a-way as well.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jem0jam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2017

Our favourite meals our whole stay! Not just pizza other food also! my partner has slow cooked lamb which was so yummy!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sophiechapmannz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2016

Much more than just another pizza joint, FTP embodies what your favorite neighborhood restaurant should be--a warm, welcoming place where you can share a delicious meal with friends and family and feel like you've belonged all along. You'll never leave hungry with our fresh and filling appetizers, salads, and pizzas including our signature

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mikel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Love the Pizza sooooooooo much..Thanks for cooking such a great pizza with an amazing and expensive taste..Will love to go ack and have it more and more

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank BrandyM451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Surprisingly world class standard and great value for money - thanks to a chef called Lawrence who catered for our needs and personally came to see if we enjoyed our food - which we most certainly did!

Date of visit: June 2013
Thank Sha6870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fresh Tandoori Pizza also viewed

 
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
Nadi, Viti Levu
 

Been to Fresh Tandoori Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing