We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet Paradise.”
other travellers have booked this property
POOL BY NIGHT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
POOL BY NIGHT
PARK VIEW POOL LOUNGE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
POOL BY NIGHT
PARK VIEW
POOL LOUNGE
SIGATOKA MARKETS
HIBISCUS WALK IN ROB
HIBISCUS BATHROOM
FRANGIPANI BEDROOM
WATER LILY BEDROOM
HIBISCUS BEDROOM
WATER LILY BEDROOM
HIBISCUS BEDROOM
RELAXING AT NIGHT
FORMAL DINING
DINING
POND
GARDENS
FRONT DOOR ENTRANDE
KITCHEN
BAR
JETTY
LOUNGE BY POOL
MAUI BAY JETTY
ORCHID BATHROOM
FRONT GARDEN
WELCOME TO SEA WINDS VILLA
LILY POND GARDEN
LILY POND
WATER LILY BEDROOM
WATER LILY POND
WATER LILY BATHROOM
INSIDE OUTSIDE BAR
POOL BY NIGHT
HIBISCUS BEDROOM
HIBISCUS BATHROOM
ORCHID BEDROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Sigatoka, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ajd30
Central Oregon, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Quiet Paradise.”
Reviewed August 25, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

After a fast paced 10 days with friends and sailing, this was the perfect place to re-group and have some quiet time. The view is spectacular - we even saw whales in the distance! And, a small market was readily available and a restaurant that delivered. We used the two poolside masters and they are well appointed and comfy. The sitting areas are expansive and wlecoming. Love it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2018
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it is always such a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed their stay at this amazing villa.

It is whale season and you can see them going by from the deck, it is great to know you had this experience.

I hope you can come back again to stay and we will give you a warm welcome.

Many thanks
Kimberley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shalini D
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa Brillisnt Staff”
Reviewed June 29, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Four generations stayed for ten days. Villa is very spacious and stunning and well equipped. The icing on the cake was the staff. Lani the lead housekeeper was gracious and multi talented. She cooked beautifully, braided our hair, gave sublime massages. She had a lovely demeanour. Jack the caretaker was efficient and friendly and cooked a delicious lovo. Thanks Kimberly for excellent service. Would definitely return all 12 of us from a one-year old to an eighty year old!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2018
Hi Shalini
Thank you for much for your wonderful review. It is such a pleasure to hear from our guests and that they had a great holiday. The staff try very hard to make our guests feel at home. Jack, Lani and the girls will be so happy when I tell them of your review.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again to our wonderful villa.

Many thanks
Kimberley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
Ayr, Australia
2 reviews
“Most stunning Accomodation we have ever stayed at”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This accommodation far out does the photos. The location is breath taking and we never got sick of the view from the pool area. The house was massive and had everything you could have asked for including 4 different ways to make coffee!! The beds are so comfortable we even contacted Kimberley to find out where we could get one!! Beautiful place with a beautiful host and staff to match.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Hi Katherine
Thank you for your wonderful review. It is such a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed the villa and the amazing view.
I hope to welcome you back again on your next trip to Fiji.
Warm regards
Kimberley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal75...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"Perfect stay in perfect location!"”
Reviewed February 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was a family trip aimed at relaxation. We loved this place, the hospitality, cleanliness everything exceeded our expectation. The kids enjoyed it and loved the pool. I would highly recommend the place to anybody who is going to Fiji.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2018
Bula, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Sea Winds. It is wonderful to read that you and the family have an amazing holiday. The villa does offer exceptional views and the beach is just a short walk.
We hope to welcome you back to Sea Wind on your next trip to Fiji.
Once again thank you for your wonderful review
Kimberley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TERMINATO...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
2 reviews
“Mesmerizing”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This place is a lot larger than the pictures which was amaaaazing. We stayed here a total of 8nights & booked out the entire place..we absolutely loved it!! The Villa was our own little sanctuary after a day exploring Fiji. The Staff are friendly and absolutely helpful Vinaka levu and we love fiji

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2017
Dear T
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased to read that you have an amazing holiday. Our aim is to make all of our guests feel special and well looked after. We hope to welcome you back to Sea Winds on your next visit to Fiji.
Many thanks
Lani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorrainef...
Greater Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Luxury on the Coral Coast”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I recently spent an idyllic seven days at Sea Winds. The villa is beautiful, luxurious and spacious. Stayed with my family having our own rooms with ensuit which were amazing. Lounging by the magnificent pool taking in the stunning view was pure bliss, a thoroughly enjoyable stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2017
Dear Lorraine

Thank you for taking the time to review Sea Winds. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the villa met your expectations.

We hope to welcome you back again.
Lani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rdmoylan
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coral Coast Majic”
Reviewed December 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This fabulous resort is a hidden Paradise that offers spacious luxurious villaThis fabulous resort is a hidden Paradise that offers spacious luxurious villas ,all with breathtaking views. As a family we enjoyed the well equipped kitchen as well as the wonderful BBQ area . A short walk to the beach is also enjoyable. Hiring a car to explore the area is the best option. The staff are both respectful and helpful attes ,all with breathtaking views. As a family we enjoyed the well equipped kitchen as well as the wonderful BBQ area . A short walk to the beach is also enjoyable. Hiring a car to explore the area is the best option. The staff are both respectful and helpful attending to all our needs.
I have no hesitation in recommending this property as it is a very special place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
Bula Rhonda
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Sea Winds. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the villa and location. We hope to welcome you back again on day.
Many thanks
Kimberley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing