We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
7
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apartment bedroom elevator bathroom location
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017

A preferred place to stay when visiting Tirana. The brunette girl in the Reception is always very welcoming adn helpful and other staff are good too.The location of the hotel was very nice..Would stay again.Very clean everywhere.My room was big and very clean.I enjoyed my stay. It was like a holiday for me.

Date of stay: August 2017
1  Thank samsD6633RY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

I choose this hotel/apartment complex due to it's proximity to the US Embassy and US living compound as we were visiting family. It is located in a quiet neighborhood on the South side of the river.
We rented a 2 bedroom apartment for about $60 a night.
Well, the pictures online do not do the apartment justice and the apartment exceeded my expectations. The hotel is situated in a narrow street and has (limited ) free parking in the back. It offers both hotel rooms and apartments. All floors can be reached by an elevator.
Our rate did not include breakfast, but to our delight it was only +_ $3 per person to have it delivered to the room. ( There is no restaurant on site). The hot breakfast we choose included eggs, cheese, toast, juice, coffee , sausages and was delicious .
Our apartment was on the 3rd floor, had a kitchen ( fridge, stove,cups, plates, utensils , pots, kitchen towels ) , dining table with 6 chairs, sitting area with a couch, 2 bedrooms with 2 twin beds each, 2 bathrooms with shower, 3 balconies, a WORKING A/C and TV in each bedroom and the living area and a stocked mini bar drawer in each bedroom.
Floors were tile and everything was squeaky clean and brand new.
The windows all had shutters ensuring complete darkness and drowning out any noise from the street.
The receptionist speaks excellent English.
Right next door to the hotel there is a bakery and around the corner cafe's and small grocery stores where you can buy bread, fruit and other necessities.
It takes about 15 minutes by car to get to the Center of Tirana.
I highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 20Natalie20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
residencapandora, General Manager at Pandora Residence, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear Natalie,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. Naturally, I am delighted to learn that you had a lovely stay and was happy with every aspect of your stay, this is exactly the type of review we strive for. We truly hope to welcome you back to Hotel Pandora Residence in the near future.
Kind regards,
Hotel Pandora Residence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Very clean, almost brand new apartments that sleep up to 8. Some bookings with this hotel include breakfast, both continental and cooked. We had a very comfortable stay. The city centre is about 30 mins walk. The hotel receptionist is amazingly friendly and accommodating. Very helpful.

Room tip: Suit 1 on level 3 is best apartment
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank eat247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
residencapandora, Manager at Pandora Residence, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Hello dear guest,
I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel! Thank you for taking your precious time to review your stay, we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.
Kind regards,
Hotel Pandora Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

We arrived late at night but the employee friendly welcomed us. The bathroom was amazing and bedroom was also very nice. Not very far from the center but still quiet location. Would stay there again!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nos-trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
residencapandora, Front Office Manager at Pandora Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Pandora Residence! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay. We thank you for sharing your kind comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews