We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
240
43
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
43
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely suite wonderful selection i strongly recommend this place outside patio quiet area local wine excellent hotel artificial lake hotel rooms are busy city stayed one night minute walk comfortable room centre of town location is great rooms are large visiting tirana
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 289 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Although there is nothing to fault this hotel I certainly didn't get the wow factor other guests seem to have gotten.

Rooms are large, clean but with rather gaudy decor. Our room had a pillar in the middle of it which was something to be avoided if going to the toilet during the night. It also had some loose floor rug's with curled up edges which were a bit of a trip hazard. There was a electronic safe in the room which was good.

The bathroom was large with a good shower and free toiletries.

Breakfast was nice with plenty of choice.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank eoireitum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinasty_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Dinasty Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Hello Mr. and Mr.

As we can read the 1st sentence we understand that you have a very strong bad feeling:
-to fault our 270 actual reviewers, who enjoyed their staying and with continence evaluated our performance called the “wow factor”, which comes from, as you mentioned:
Large rooms,40sqm (too spacious for a standard double room)
Clean Rooms
Excellent decor
Electronic safe
Large bathroom
Good shower
Free toiletries
Nice breakfast with planty of choice
And so many other facilities and services making your stay at Dinasty Hotel be a unique experience.

-to judge our reviewers, who tasted the delicious and fresh food and with continence highly recommend our restaurant. The well known gastronomist owner and the qualified staff is available to serve with elegance and swiftness. The menu is qualitative, traditional and international. Everything you wish is served in beautifully and carefully prepared dishes.
To be sincere we remember you very well and maybe your drunk condition did not let you enjoy the real dish taste.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

I had a great experience in the hotel, wonderful staff and they are very helpful, the place location is perfect, and the owner is a true gentelman, i had a great talk with him and he helped me alot on my needs and info about Albania

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mahmood A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

Love this place! Best bio food! Fresh fish, meat, veggies, pasta. Very good wine! Special desserts made by chef! Come to try food and relax in this wonderful garden full of fresh air and varieties of flowers!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Suela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2018

I stayed at the Dinasty for 3 nights for work. They upgraded me to a beautiful room with balcony, very comfortable. The breakfast is buffet style with a wide range of choice and eggs anyway you like.
Staff very friendly and helpful - well worth a visit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank JennieM638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful, if slightly gaudy rooms. Best bed in the Balkans. Nice shower with good pressure. Extremely friendly and helpful staff with charming owner on site. Decent WiFi for free. Large rooms and we had a lovely suite with a balcony overlooking the city and some construction. Only place in the Balkans with free parking on site. Only a km to Skanserbeg Square, which has a new parking lot right underneath. However, don’t use Google Maps to go into downtown Tirana, as they have turned the roundabout into a beautiful new central square. Get directions from the hotel staff, who are extremely helpful.
The highways into and out of Tirana are occasionally more like donkey paths than roads, so allow extra time.
Wonderful selection of truly great Albanian and Macedonian wines for only about $4 a glass.
The breakfast was excellent with custom cooked eggs and a great buffet selection of regular and Albanian foods.
Only minimal complaint: Would be nice if they put salt, pepper and condiments on the breakfast seating table.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank cybermd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews