We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
65
63
12
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
63
12
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorrooms are bigrecommend this hotelrooftop barbars and restaurantscity
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 145 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for a good number of years and have never been let down. The hotel is very modern and the staff are extremely polite and helpful. There is a great panoramic revolving bar and restaurant with great views and good food. The gym could use a little work :-) On the negative, the beds are super super soft, not to my taste, but I understand they are renovating again and all mattresses will be changed soon thankfully!

Room Tip: Ask for a higher room for complete silence, rooms towards the central street can be noisy at night.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

(+)
- Location.
- Personnel. Kind
- Free parking

(-)
- Breakfast . Just the basics
- Room . Spacious but clearly built to be used as an office
- Decoration. Almost nothing

Tip: Fine if you're looking for a bed and a shower for a couple of days

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is well located in the center.
Staff id very friendly.
Rooms are big and clean.
One thing I didn't like is the "open shower" that doesn't fully close so you might watch for water going all over the place.
Very quiet and price very competitive.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank shishibaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

We checked in late at night and bell boys were attempt to bring our luggage in to our rooms, also restaurant was still open and service was really good, rooms are big and have everything you need. Breakfast was at the tower were you can see the whole city. Is right in downtown you can walk pretty much everywhere.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank alexstar8a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017

I recently spent a week in Tirana and was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Among the things why I recommend this hotel are: the above-average size of the rooms, the elegant interior - modern and pleasant to the eye, cleanliness, a large bathroom with a well working shower, good breakfast on the top floor, a well-functioning internet and air-condition, nice staff and its central location... what would make this place perfect would be less noise from the rooftop bar (very noisy, depending on the location of your room) and a tea-making facility in the room. In any case I'll be back!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soupmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews