We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
125
51
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
51
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wifi working rain shower appointed rooms heart of the city government buildings twin beds restaurant offers nice shower excellent hotel within walking distance big bathroom group tour international standards side street quiet location mini bar visit tirana
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 176 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2018

This is a great boutique hotel in a great location. It is just a half a block off one of the main boulevards. Close to many of the Tirana attractions. Friendly, Knowledgeable and efficient staff - one can tell the place is well managed. Very clean and modern intimate place. Rooms are on the small side but quiet. Breakfast was basic. They have a nice outside cafe area. A good value.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BobOhio1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018

The hotel is very well located for a tourist visit as it is just off the main avenue so all major attractions are within easy walking distance without having to cross many roads. Our room (109) was spacious but there was no view as the windows looked into the internal space. Air conditioning was efficient, though even with it turned off at night, we heard some noise from the mechanism; otherwise it was quiet. The shower was excellent and the room (and hotel in general) very modern and clean. Staff at reception were very efficient and helpful, and the breakfast in the basement generous, with adequate space to sit while we were there. In addition, we ate twice in the hotel's own restaurant - the food was excellent both times and if you don't want to go far to eat, staying in the hotel is a good option as many of the places around it are more bars than restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Y3048NPdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Small hotel perfectly located in downtown Tirana within walking distance of government offices and other businesses. The staff is friendly and attentive, the rooms are clean, quiet and to international standards, and the complimentary breakfast is excellent. The meals served at the on site restaurant are extremely good. All in all, this hotel was an unexpected and very pleasant surprise.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018

Great place in which our group stayed for two nights during a tour. Beautifully designed hotel with quiet, comfortable rooms. The manager there is a quality guy who takes the time to share conversation and information. I really enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was central and within walking distance to the heart of the city. Also, multiple ATMs located within a block of the hotel. Thanks for a great stay!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joseph011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018

The hotel was excellent, to international standards and very well located, but the reason why I am writing this is to compliment the restaurant and the brilliant evening meal we had there.

On our final night in Albania, we broke away from our tour group and decided to dine as a couple in the hotel where we were staying. Realising that we were the only diners, I did wonder if we had made a huge mistake, but no, it was brilliant. After some very undersized meals at nearby establishments, we ordered three courses to make sure we had enough to eat:

Starters (his and hers): A plate of various cheeses and salami. Brushetta.
Salads: Rocket and parmesan. Mixed leaves and fruit.
Mains: Veal, cooked properly rare, as requested. "Piglet" with plums.
We were overwhelmed by the quantities, but it was so good we did manage most of it! We also had a bottle of red wine, plus tea/coffee. It all came to E66, perhaps expensive for Albania, but tremendous value for a lovely meal for a tourist couple.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katharinekatharine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews