We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Nobel(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$84
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baron(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$31
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$49/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Areela Boutique Hotel(Tirana)(Great Value!)
US$41
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Otel.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveller rating
350
213
33
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
213
33
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden viewwonderful gardengreat hotelnice poolbreakfast buffetbusiness tripwalking distancemain boulevardstar hotelgovernment buildingsswimming poolgood sizenon smokingmother teresahotel is locatedan oasisrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 610 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Nice clean room. Centrally located and near by the Blloku.
Its an old yet well maintained hotel.
The bar and the central garden was a charm. The room open on the streets full of trees.
I would like to stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Arpit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogner H, General Manager at Rogner Hotel Tirana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Arpit S

Thank you for choosing to stay with us as well as for your rating and very kind comments.
It satisfies us greatly to learn that you found the cleanliness of our rooms to your satisfaction and you have enjoyed staying in our bar and charming garden.
We look forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you back in Tirana.

Best Regards
Rogner Hotel management and the entire team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is at the center ofTirana.
Close to the block, and government offices.
The reception stuff is friendly like all Albanians.
The hotel is clean and well maintain.
The swimming pool is clean and the gardens of the hotel are nice.
The breakfast was more then expected.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Yossishaiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogner H, General Manager at Rogner Hotel Tirana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Yossishaiker

Thank you so much for the high rate and for highlighting all the positive aspects of our Hotel.
We are happy that you have appreciated our location and nice garden, as well as our staff service and breakfast selection.

Looking forward to welcome you back in our Hotel.

Considerately,
Rogner Hotel management & the entire team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018

I stayed here one night for work. Htoel was quiet, rooms are good size, bed comfortable including pillows and good wifi. Breakfast buffet was very nice (only missing item was fish such as smoked salmon) and luncheon buffet was good. I want to single out the extremely efficient shift leader of the reception staff the evening of 27/06 who at 10 pm in 10 minutes allowed me to meet a last minute request from my employer(print-sign-scan-return by email a document). I would gladly stay here again if I returned to Tirana
One weak point I encountered (but most likely not relevant for most guests) is the approval process for paid ( 20 euros until 4 pm) late check out. I understand that this can only be decided in the morning but when your workshop in the hotel goes from 8h30 am until 2pm and you find out at 7h30 am late check out cannot be decided before 9h30am when the manager is available it is a bit disconcerting. In the end I left my packed bag in the room and was told around 12h (I had to leave the workshop for 10 minutes to find out) that it was OK.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrancoistheEconomist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogner H, General Manager at Rogner Hotel Tirana, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Dear FrancoistheEconomist,

Thank you so much for the time you have spent in writing such nice comments in regards to our service and our staff. We are very happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed our food selection.
Our breakfast buffet is variable every day with fresh ingredients including fish during weekend for giving the possibility to our long stay guests of testing different products every day.
We feel really sorry for the inconvenience you had regarding the request for the late check out. Your comments are already shared with all the team and we will take care to avoid such misunderstandings in the future.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our Hotel on the near future!

Warmest Regards
Rogner Hotel management & the entire team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018

Reception staff friendly and efficient, the room was a good size and clean, the beds were comfy, bathroom very clean, the complimentary products very good and the breakfast was good quality and with plenty of choices. The grounds were plesant and keep in great condition, we were by the pool and saw a lady cleaning a balcony she was washing the railings never seen a hotel do that before. All up this is a quality hotel and the staff take pride in their hotel.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Littletraveler63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogner H, Manager at Rogner Hotel Tirana, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Dear Littletraveler63,

It has been a delight to read your review, and to have you stay at our hotel.
We are filled with joy that our friendly staff were one of the highlights of your stay, and that our services suited your needs extremely well.

We would be humbled to be able to host you once again on your next stay.

Sincerely yours,
Rogner Management & the entire team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights prior to embarking on a Coach Tour through the Balkins.

Very nice hotel conveniently located in the city, lovely rooms and a number of eating options. Great pool. Staff were efficient and friendly. I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike1811027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogner H, Manager at Rogner Hotel Tirana, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Dear Mike1811027,

Thank you so much for showing us your appreciation through this lovely review.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation
and hope it will not be too long before we get to welcome you back!

Best wishes,
Rogner Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews