We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
51
10
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
10
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews out of sight produce market back alley the heart of the city business trip every morning national museum would stay here again breakfast room reception staff rooms are clean within walking distance great hotel bunk albania comfort opera
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 65 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2016

The Lot Boutique Hotel is very comfortable, centrally located and clean. We stayed there for 5 nights. The Staff is amazing, we really want to thank them all for their service ! Also Lot Restaurant its wow , with delicious fish and meat dishes. The Chef came there and asked us about what he made for us, if we enjoyed his dishes. We can heartily recommend this Hotel without forgetting the Lot Restaurant!!!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TonyGrepi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2016

I visited Lot Boutique Hotel for a business trip, and I was surprised from the first moment.
The valet was waiting at the parking to help us with the luggage which he brought directly to our room.
The hotel is a marvellous mix of a luxury, style and competent personnel, very comfort facilities, beautiful internal places and the best of all: the restaurant; a beautiful traditionally decorated place - looks like a cellar - with delicious plates.
It is the proper place to have a pleasant calm rest, in the heart of the city of Tirana.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Eleni K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews