We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
83
109
65
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
109
65
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station fast food restaurants standard double room soviet style wi fi big hotel strip club city centre breakfast buffet hotel is located supermarket floor pizzeria english hairdryer convenience visa
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 289 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2016

We were there with a tourist group. Firstly, the breakfast was very delicious. However there were not big variety of food, and not enough coffee maschines for north european people....
Room was pretty good and clean with fantastic view. Wifi was okay - in the lobby it was free, for room you have to pay 1,5 euro per 12 hours.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Karin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

This hotel has a great view to the city. Double room is about 50€/night (including breakfast). If you want to get rooms, get them on higher floors and with look on south. The hotel has a big parking area and this is good. Grocery store is right next to hotel.
Minus- no wifi in rooms :( but, i did get an local gsm (lige) numeber (2,5€) with 9 Gb of internet traffic (without any contract), and no need wi-fi :)

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Livicu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Pros:
--Good price
--not in the centre but located right beside subway station and other public transportation to all parts of the city; supermarket right next door
--When I decided to leave day earlier, I got money back for this day from prepaid amount (keep your invoice handy in this case)
--very friendly and helpful staff
--business services, including translation of documents ($), printing, scanning, email etc.
--great views from both front and back of the hotel (10th floor)
--clean room with fridge
--decent quality free wifi in the lobby, paid (very reasonable price) in the room
--great coffee in the bar

Cons:
--no coffee in the room
--bed not the best quality

Summary: highly recommended, great value for the price

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tatiana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2016

I visited this hotel for one night and i thought it was good

The room was a little small but everything worked (there was even 1 channel English on TV which was very unusual for Belarus).

It was very clean and the room was quiet

On the downside - the restaurant was a bit poor both for Dinner and Breakfast.

I got the impression that the security of this hotel is very good

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2016

I stayed in Orbita during my business trip last week. This is a big hotel, 14 floors. the rooms are normal, very good bed, bathroom is clean. the staff cleans the room every day and offer fruits and water in the room. All staff is very friendly and helpful. the food was good. vegetarians and vegans also can find meals for them. It is not in the center, but next to the hotel is underground, buss station. The transport is very well organised- easy to get everywhere.
This hotel is very good for business, even fro others aswell

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 575maiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews