We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
5
24
9
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
24
9
7
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 46 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

I stayed at the hotel several times, and every time the stay was pleasant thanks to the staff who strives to keep it clean and neat. I tried several different rooms. There was "buzzing" of air-conditioner in one room, in another (right on the busy road in Zagreb - Vukovarska Street) the window did not close and there was a (mild) traffic noise. They need little to do on that
Breakfast is good, coffee is even very good. A hotel where you can have bed and a good breakfast, but you can not expect much more. Parking is within the hotel, but the parking yard is too small for anyone who wants to move his car from the street.

Room Tip: Choose a room that does not look at Vukovarska Street due to silence.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

I spent two nights during a very nice winter weekend in the capital of Croatia. The hotel is well placed next to the intercity bus station in Zagreb and close to the centre of Zagreb, beautifully decorated in this part of the year. Breakfast is very good and my single room was comfortable enough. Price for two nights was about 90 EUROs, which is quite favourable for Zagreb. Staff was kind and helpful.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Niho49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile

The hotel has very basic services, super small rooms, super poor breakfast and relatively high price. Wifi works well compared to elevator that is a nightmare. Happy that i had to spent one night only. The city center is 4 km away from here but the public transport stops just in few minutes walking distance. So it makes it super easy to commute.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Oto N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Excellent staff at reception, very openly welcomes you to hotel and suggest to make your trip more exciting. Rooms are very clean and comfortable . Room service very prompt to clean the rooms. Breakfast is satisfactory but not much option available to choose. Very close to main bus stand. However rooms is very close to roads so night time noise from streets disturbs

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NIKNIT13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017

A very good place for value. So it happened that because of a car break, we had to cancel our reservations. The staff understood us, wished us success and did not charge us. That's why, after a few days, we chose this hotel. We saw nice people, taking care of the hotel. Thank you very much!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mira D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews