We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location, clean, tidy, just perfect for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious studio, in the heart of the city
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious studio, in the heart of the city
Comfy bed... Living area, near the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Spacious studio, in the heart of the city
Comfy bed...
Living area, near the balcony
You have well-separated a night and day area.
Well-sized working desk, if you plan to work from home
Photos of old Bucharest on the walls
Cozy, but fully-equipped kitchen. Lemons are not provided thou:)
Eat-in kitchen
Washing machine might be handy
Large shower cabin
Warm earth colours in the bathroom
Large windows and dark drapes, for the light sleepers
Surroundings - Old Town at few steps
Surroundings - Old Town at few steps
Surroundings - Old Town at few steps
Surroundings - Old Town at few steps
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bucharest

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
MundayMoo...
Somerton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location, clean, tidy, just perfect for a city break”
Reviewed November 28, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

welcoming note from Simona with details of how to get to the Studio, all very neat and tidy, and a great location for wandering around Bucharest.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2015
Dear Karyn,

Thank you for your kind words. I am more than happy that you enjoyed the studio and the city!

Best wishes,
Simona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KBoekW
Vienna, Austria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location, location”
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I rented second time at the end of June, for 10 nights. Lication is absolutely the best possible - at 50 meters from the Old Town, with ita noise, hustle & bustle, but still very quiet; the stdio overlooks the backyards, with lots of trees. All what in advertised is there: WiFi, cleaning services. The washing machine was very handy... My office is nearby so I didn't have to use any publuc trransport to get around. Supermarkets, shops, restauramts- all in the area.
The staff is really helpful - they explained me how the washing machine worked, I didn't knew...
I find the price more than afequate for the peovifed valye. The syufio is spacious, well naturally lir all day ling. Bathroom not huge, but it had all I required. Mattres really good. I will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Thank you for your nice words. I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay in Bucharest and the services & accommodation offered by our company!

Best wishes,
Simona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belloneil...
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lovely apartment. great location”
Reviewed January 18, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this apartment in Bucharest for 5 days. The apartment was clean and warm and had everything we needed. The location was perfect, just on the edge of the old town. The apartment is located beside restaurants, mini markets and a lovely bakery. The owner of the apartment was great and was in contact throughout the booking and arrival process to make sure that everything was okay for us. I would stay here again anytime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely private spacious apartment, warm and centrally located.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2015
Dear Laura,

I am really glad that you enjoyed your stay in Bucharest and the apartment.
Thank you very much for your kind words!

With kind regards,
Simona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schnappy9...
Epinay sous senart
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Je vous remercie de vos aimables paroles et pour apprécier l'emplacement, dans la Vieille Ville. Et vous avez raison, beaucoup de choses à découvrir à Bucarest!

Cordialement,
Simona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vali643
Bologna, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Da solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Hello,

Thank you taking your time to review our property.

I am sorry to hear you were not happy that we gave you a free upgrade from a studio to a more spacious 1-bedroom apartment, located in the exact same building and floor and having the exact same amenities range.

We had to give you the free upgrade because the customer in the other flat delayed its check-out because of some unforeseen medical problems.

We are always trying our best to accommodate each guest desires and sometimes, unfortunate problems.

With warm regards,
Simona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing