We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Adresa
Nearby Hotels
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Belgrade Art Hotel(Belgrade)
US$95
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$155
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Moskva(Belgrade)
US$124
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B Hotels(Belgrade)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Balkan Hotel Garni(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rex(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
79
43
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
43
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness centercommunist architecturenovi beogradrooms are spaciousbig showermini barfree wifistaff was very friendly and helpfulvisit belgradenight lifeprivate parkinggreat hoteldouble bedair conditioninghotel is locatedplace to staydanube
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 129 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2016

It was the best hotel of my stay in Balkans. It’s really comfortable: big room, big beds and big bathrooms. The staff is really helpful and kind (thank you, Aleksandra 1 and Aleksandra 2!). In this hotel, you can sleep very well and relax. The hotel is 30 minutes walking from the city center, although there are public buses to get there.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pickwick_Sparks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

Very clean room, nice and modern decor, very friendly staff and the room had all new appliances. Couldn't be happier! Air conditioning, in room coffee, odorless room, and did I mention the friendly staff? Of course I did; because they were so friendly!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Greg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2016

We stayed in this hotel for a few days around a wedding on a boat on the Danube. The location was walking distance to the Danube, which was perfect. The hotel was very clean and modern with excellent facilities - wonderful shower and nice breakfast. The staff spoke excellent English and there was someone on the desk 24 hours, which was great as they helped us get a car to go to the airport for a very early flight. Excellent value and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MAHfx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdresaHotel, General Manager at Hotel Adresa, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2016

Dear Guests,

It was our pleasure to have a such a wonderful Guests!
We hope to see you soon!
Best Regards
Liliana Dejanovic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2016

The rooms are very spacious, the shower and the bathroom as well. WIFI works very good. The bed is comfortable. It's a pity that no German TV channels are available on the TV. The breakfast is the weakest point of Adresa.
Don't underestimate that Adresa is situated very near to the river, with a lot of restaurants.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

Clean and big rooms, clean shover and toilet. Helpful staff and great breakfest. I can recomend this place. I am amaized with everything for 3 star hotel. I would give at least 4 stars because thay deserve it

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Krešimir T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdresaHotel, General Manager at Hotel Adresa, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a lovely words about Hotel Adresa!
We hope to Welcome you soon!
Best Regards
Liliana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews