We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a good find!”
Review of Gradska

Gradska
Ranked #12 of 2,180 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: C$7 - C$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Gradska is Serbian restaurant with authentic national kitchen,with wide assortment specialities of Toplica district,south Serbia.All prepared by Serbian knight of cuisine Slobodan Miljakovic.Restaurant is placed in green oasis of park,in the heart of old Belgrade at Dorcol.Restaurant also offers possibility to organize celebrations,private parties,conferences and all other manifestations up to 100 seats. In Gradska,your smile is our goal!
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

This place was located in a little park and a short walk from a neat quiet part of town on route to Skadarlija, the Bohemian quarter. It was best to let the waiter tell us what to order as there are so many options and all sounded delicious. It was all grilled and smoky and so good. The service was also awesome - very much recommended for authentic Serbian cuisine.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank tanyajane-dodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (907)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

264 - 268 of 907 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

The food was amazing and cheap, the service warm and friendly. Try the house specialty "mountain lamb." Nice big portions at a good price. We loved this place, would go back for sure!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank robcuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

As I said in title, it was the best grill I've ever tasted. Portions are big. Really big, not only for the diet fans and tiny girls. We've ordered a salad and two grilled dishes: lamb and veal. Salad was simple, big and tasty. Both grilled dishes were delicious. Side dishes are included and you can choose them. Only one minus: meat may be salty for those who don't like much salt. But we found the dishes great anyway! Maria was very polite and friendly, and gave us some useful advices about the menu.
And thanks to Maria for the gift she made to us! It was very nice and made us smile for the whole evening )

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Olya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

The food was excellent and the atmosphere even better :-)!
Really good day in this great restaurant !

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank ZdravkoP54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Solid portions, friendly staff and mouth watering food. Been here because I found it on tripadvisor and since then it became my favorite restaurant in Belgrade. Fish is as good as meat, and classic serbian dishes are what they should be. Politicians eat here ;)

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank BGD_Bike_Central
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Gradska also viewed

 

Been to Gradska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.