We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza ”
Review of Pizzeria Napule

Pizzeria Napule
Ranked #29 of 2,598 Restaurants in Kiev
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$22 - US$44
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Lypky
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Very nice place, pizza is one of the best in city, even better then in some places in Italy, friendly staff, prices is high but quality of food is good as well. Nice selection of desserts, you will enjoy.)
I'm not sure about prosciutto di Parma in recipe of pizza it seems just prosciutto crudo(. Others ingredients is a pizza is good.
Location of pizzeria is good close to wine shop and one more Georgian restaurant.
If I gonna eat pizza I go there)!
You can take pizza on go- good service, can call and order if you know what do you like. Take a way pizza and enjoy!)

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank ua_oleg_ua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (871)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 43 of 871 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

This restaurant really surprised me, honestly i was not expecting this quality and ambiance from an Italian restaurant in Kiev. I ordered 'pizza napule' and definitely recommend it. Also the service was the fastest i had in Kiev.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Anıl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017

This is a confortable italian restaurant with open air sitting. The service is fast according to the other’s in Kiev. Smoking is not allowed. The area is very decent. The dishes were delicious. We had a bif seafood pizza and a plate of veal carpaccio . We drink 2 glass of Pinot grigio and a beer and paid approox. 23 euro.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nur b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Very good place, clean, good view and good pizza, coffee and deserts. Price normal for such place but little expensive for local people.

Under them, very good italian super market.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Engin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017

Pizza dough is really great, well prepared with high quality ingredients. Prices are reasonable for the place. Recommended!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MauricioS346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Napule also viewed

 
Kiev, Ukraine
 

Been to Pizzeria Napule? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing