We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Pizza and below average service ”
Review of Pizzeria Napule

Pizzeria Napule
Ranked #29 of 2,598 Restaurants in Kiev
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$22 - US$44
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Lypky
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Nice looking mid range restaurant but when you focus is Pizza you should really make better Pizzas & also have more Vegetarian options. The Pizzas simply weren't that Great. Average at best on a good day and let down by sketchy service where the servers don't know what they are serving (asked about the Dips).

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank VANTERHEYDEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (871)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 871 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2017

Very good pizza! Prices bit bigger but you pay for what you eat. Fast service and wonderful ingredients. Very satisfied.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Davide G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2017

High quality tasty Italian food (far more than just pizza, don't be fooled by the name), cosy space, reasonable pricing.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vadym G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Very nice place, pizza is one of the best in city, even better then in some places in Italy, friendly staff, prices is high but quality of food is good as well. Nice selection of desserts, you will enjoy.)
I'm not sure about prosciutto di Parma in recipe of pizza it seems just prosciutto crudo(. Others ingredients is a pizza is good.
Location of pizzeria is good close to wine shop and one more Georgian restaurant.
If I gonna eat pizza I go there)!
You can take pizza on go- good service, can call and order if you know what do you like. Take a way pizza and enjoy!)

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank ua_oleg_ua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

This restaurant really surprised me, honestly i was not expecting this quality and ambiance from an Italian restaurant in Kiev. I ordered 'pizza napule' and definitely recommend it. Also the service was the fastest i had in Kiev.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Anıl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Napule also viewed

 
Kiev, Ukraine
 

Been to Pizzeria Napule? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing