We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bratislava Hotel(Kiev)(Great Value!)
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
11 Mirrors Design Hotel(Kiev)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$218
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senator Maidan(Kiev)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$100
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$165
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Hotel Rus(Kiev)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Plaza(Kiev)(Great Value!)
US$28
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
US$208
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,236)
Filter reviews
1,236 results
Traveller rating
470
582
139
33
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
582
139
33
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationkiev cityhour barclean roomssuperior roomhigh floormin walkconvenient locationwifi is freeprofessional staffcomfortable hotelspoke good englishper nightshort staybusiness tripexcellent hotelmaidan square
Filter
Updating list...
576 - 581 of 1,236 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights for business purpose with 1 colleague.
New hotel (1y old) with practical but small rooms, convenient location.
Modern style, 2F bar 24 hours, a little short breakfast choice, efficient staff.
Good value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AsiaTrottersChina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2012

The rooms are smaller in contrary to many other Europe Ibis Hotels.
We could not have slippers also (they said they dont have free of them). This is a -very simple- specification for a 100$ per night hotel that should have been provide.
Rooms are clean,
free Wi-fi is working without any problem
Staff is helpful and friendly
Locaiton is not bad (at least 5 min far from Metro Station in freezing weather conditions at Nov.)
Think that is not cheap compare to others actually, We just choose because of its an Ibis.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank femre92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2012

The location is perfect - you can walk to Kreshchatik in less than 20 min; 10 min to the railway and 25 min to Zhuliany airport. The staff is very friendly and ready to go extra mile if needed to accommodate your needs. Check-in and check-out is quick and efficient. Rooms are clean, warm and comfortable. Perfect choice for city break trip. I have been staying in the hotel since they opened and never had any issues.

Room Tip: Standard rooms ar just fine if you're travelling alone.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Galia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2012

I like all the people working at IBIS Hotel.They are always very friendly. I am at least once a month in Kiev and I always try to stay at IBIS Hotel. Since I am travelling a lot I try to stay also in other countries at IBIS hotel. But, I must mentione that staff at IBIS Hotel Kiev Schevchenko Boulevard are excellent.When I demand something they realise just in a few minutes. Hope you will have more IBIS hotelin Kiev and other cities in Ukraine.
Thank you

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hlga78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Very nice, new hotel with friendly and professional staff. Rooms are very clean and cozy, Location is good. the hotel is situated not far from the railway station, close to the tube station, almost in the city centre. I enjoyed the restaurant : business lunch was really tasty. early check-in was free of charge. My opinion - it's the best place to stay for business or leasure in Kiev.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natalya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews