We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,309)
Filter reviews
1,309 results
Traveller rating
505
615
144
33
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
505
615
144
33
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews accor hotels metro station kiev city hour bar clean rooms open hours high floor superior room min walk convenient location professional staff comfortable hotel air condition per night short stay spoke good english maidan square
Filter
Updating list...
619 - 624 of 1,309 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights for business purpose with 1 colleague.
New hotel (1y old) with practical but small rooms, convenient location.
Modern style, 2F bar 24 hours, a little short breakfast choice, efficient staff.
Good value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AsiaTrottersChina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2012

The rooms are smaller in contrary to many other Europe Ibis Hotels.
We could not have slippers also (they said they dont have free of them). This is a -very simple- specification for a 100$ per night hotel that should have been provide.
Rooms are clean,
free Wi-fi is working without any problem
Staff is helpful and friendly
Locaiton is not bad (at least 5 min far from Metro Station in freezing weather conditions at Nov.)
Think that is not cheap compare to others actually, We just choose because of its an Ibis.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank femre92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2012

The location is perfect - you can walk to Kreshchatik in less than 20 min; 10 min to the railway and 25 min to Zhuliany airport. The staff is very friendly and ready to go extra mile if needed to accommodate your needs. Check-in and check-out is quick and efficient. Rooms are clean, warm and comfortable. Perfect choice for city break trip. I have been staying in the hotel since they opened and never had any issues.

Room Tip: Standard rooms ar just fine if you're travelling alone.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Galia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2012

I like all the people working at IBIS Hotel.They are always very friendly. I am at least once a month in Kiev and I always try to stay at IBIS Hotel. Since I am travelling a lot I try to stay also in other countries at IBIS hotel. But, I must mentione that staff at IBIS Hotel Kiev Schevchenko Boulevard are excellent.When I demand something they realise just in a few minutes. Hope you will have more IBIS hotelin Kiev and other cities in Ukraine.
Thank you

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hlga78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Very nice, new hotel with friendly and professional staff. Rooms are very clean and cozy, Location is good. the hotel is situated not far from the railway station, close to the tube station, almost in the city centre. I enjoyed the restaurant : business lunch was really tasty. early check-in was free of charge. My opinion - it's the best place to stay for business or leasure in Kiev.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natalya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews