We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
256
116
24
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
116
24
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet line express my gratitude podil district great hotel andrew's descent ironing board great business business trip perfect stay breakfast buffet quiet street special thanks the hotel staff long weekend business hotel ukrainian food quiet hotel
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 403 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2018

We Stayed here after visit moscow and had bad experience there, we like kiev, here they welcome Guests more than Moscow, you feel like you are part of europe.
Thank you everyone there, the staff are great and nice food at restaurant.
The heart of east europe.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MarieS5381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Dear Marie S,

I am thankful for your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil during your trip to Ukraine!
It is nice to learn you enjoyed our property and provided services. Furthermore, I am pleased to read your kind words in regards to our team members, which I will be happy to share.
We will be delighted to welcome you again at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil when your travels bring you back to the area.

Best regards,
Timur Babaev,
Front Office & Reservations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely the perfect stay for a businesstrip ;) The breakfast was very good and totally recommend it ;)
The room is very nice and comfortable and the bed is perfect! ;)
Totally recommended to everybody ;)

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Hadda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Dear Hadda G,

I would like to thank you for coming to the Radisson Blu hotel, Kyiv Podil during your trip to Kyiv and sharing your impressions with us!
It is my pleasure to read your outstanding comments and recommendations of our property to other travelers. We were honored to have you with us and to make our best efforts to provide high level of services and comfortable hotel conditions for your memorable stay.
We will be looking forward to your returning to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil when your travels bring you back to the area.

Best regards,
Timur Babaev,
Front Office & Reservations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

Radisson Blu Prodil Kiev is a perfect and comfortable place for a short stay in Kiev. Efficient and quick service, room comfortable and quiet (maybe not enough TV channels especially during the football world cup to see matches) and good location to discover car-free center of Kiev and eat in a nice restaurant around.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Hazard4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Hazard4,

I am thankful for your kind words in regards to your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil!
I am honored to read that you consider our hotel as a perfect place for accommodation ensuring high level of services and comfortable facilities. As well, I appreciate your pointing my attention to the channels variety and rest assured your note will be taken into consideration in future.
It will be our pleasure to meeting you again at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil upon your next trip to our city.

Best regards,
Timur Babaev,
Front Office & Reservations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2018

Stayed in this beautifull hotel in first dates of June 2018. And now have time for review.
Highly recommend thos hotel, because of its location, friendly staff, clean and light room. i often stay in Radisson hotels in europe, and can say, that Radisson Blue Podil - is a worthy member of this hotel chain!
Huge thanks to whole team, everyone was very helpfull, and reacted very quickly to all my requests!
Kyiv is also very beautifull city, so i look forward to visit it again!

Thanks once more, Kate

Room Tip: best views, comfy bed, helpfull team, business rooms more comfortable.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OlyaA55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2018

Dear Olya A,

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil and to share your travel experience of staying with us.
It is rewarding to read your gentle comments in regards to convenient location and comfortable hotel facilities, as well as friendly and helpful team work.
Furthermore, we are thankful for your high opinion and recommendations of our property.
It will be our pleasure to seeing you again at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil in the near future.

Best regards,
Timur Babaev,
Front Office & Reservations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews