We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
1
2
3
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
2
3
2
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2017 via mobile

Were supposed to stay here, had a confirmed booking through booking.com. Never using that site again - the first and last time. The hotel confirmed my booking then later on cancelled it and said the hotel was closed during the time of my stay. Then I figured out that they continued to sell rooms online at a higher price. I confronted them and they confirmed that they have cancelled my stay to be able to sell the room at a higher price. That is the very definition of terrible service.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Tom Gunnar Kall... B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2016

Stayed there just for 6 hours hoping to get some sleep after my flight prior to boarding the connecting train. I chose this place only because of the proximity to the train station, but sitting at the train station would have been just as convenient and probably more pleasant. Just to summarize: receptionist was asleep when I arrived and of course didn't have any change to return to me, credit cards were not accepted there, elevator is scary and dirty, walls are thin and you can hear all the action around you, rooms are tiny and don't look like anything on the pictures, and the worst - sheets were dirty and had stains of suspected origin, had to unpack and cover pillows and sheets with my own cloth. Well, this gives you a picture...

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Nina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2016 via mobile

We checked in quite late and first what I noticed was a dark long hair all over the sheets and pillowcases. I asked for a new kit - new one was clean but super old, dark gray instead of white. When I changed sheets I saw a big red mark of period blood on the mattress protector. Nobody even thought of washing it. And big mark of piss on the duvet. I was so tired and it was too late to change anything. This is awful, I feel like I can get skin disease here. It was really better in cheap hotels in India. We paid for three days and I don't know what to do. DON'T go for this place! Everywhere is little cards offering to rent rooms for hour here. To invite prostitutes quickly. So before us it's probably somebody was having sex and hotel stuff wasn't bother to do cleaning. + no curtains on windows, big hole on TV screen, holes in the walls, old damaged wallpapers.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Veronika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2015 via mobile

Most awful service. The lady receptionist makes unreasonable demands on the clients. I booked a flat, which is separate from the hotel rooms, but when I arrived 12am, it was already taken by someone else. I was offered a room without a window in a different hotel. After that I was offered a room in a suit hotel without an access to a fridge, kettle or cooking facilities. I stayed there several days and was transferred to a flat with good facilities but on condition that they would find someone to share the flat with. They did not find anyone for several days and told me that I must pay the difference for the days that I ve stayed there or leave. I left to the hotel in the same building. When I complained, they said that I was a bad customer , difficult to please and a complainer. They hardly ever cleaned the flat and said that they did not have to, because they were not paid for this. Though the prices are cheaper then other hotels, I would not recommend it, as they annoy clients by their disrespectful attitude. Disgusting really.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank valkiry14 C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews