We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
12
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, which is located in the basement of the senator in Kiev, close to the center. We went by car and the hotel offered free parking which was perfect. The staff is very friendly and willing to help with anything you ask. Good english and kind. Would stay again 5/5

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank MertenTV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded July 31, 2017

Dear Merten,

Thank you for writing this spectacular review of your recent experience at Incognito Boutique Hotel here on TripAdvisor.com.
We have shared your review with the team, and we are all very encouraged by your kind words. We are very glad to read that you found our location convenient and our staff very friendly and kind. We look forward to welcoming you back to Incognito Boutique Hotel in the near future when you are in Kyiv.

Kind regards,
Olga Denysenko
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2016

I was very pleasantly surprised by how nice and clean the hotel was. For not such a big price I have got a comfortable room with even bath robe and tea included. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I do recommend this place both for business and leisure

This is (as I have understood) a part of Senator hotel and it has no hotel name of its own outside. I needed to come in and ask.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Irina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded May 15, 2017

Dear Irina,

We would like to thank you for choosing Incognito Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in Kyiv and for taking the time to share your impression on quality of our service here on TripAdvisor.com. We are glad to read that you found your room comfortable and our staff friendly and helpful. We are enormously pleased with your comment on our work as we always strive to provide to all our guests the warmest hospitality possible. At the same time, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience you faced while searching our hotel. Your comment is taken into account and delivered to the appropriate department.

We appreciate so much your recommendation of Incognito Boutique Hotel to other users on this site, and sincerely hope for the opportunity to welcome you again during your future trip to Kyiv!

Kind regards,
Veronika Efimishch
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dzhulai_Irina, Manager at Incognito Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Не селитесь на «-1» этаже...
Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dzhulai_Irina, Manager at Incognito Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dzhulai_Irina, Manager at Incognito Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews