We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$107
Hotels.com
Hampton.comUS$107
PricelineUS$107
Expedia.comUS$107
FindHotelUS$131
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
415
132
26
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
415
132
26
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mexican restaurant great stay room was clean restaurant next door the breakfast area would highly recommend this hotel great breakfast would definitely stay here again margaritas shopping highway cereal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 579 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2020

My fiancé and I stayed here September 5-6 2020. I booked the hotel about thirty minutes before arriving at the hotel. There was only one room with a single bed, the others had double beds. I checked in at the front desk. Everything went well until we asked for bottled water. I'm gold tier so I get bottled water and its nice after a long drive. We were told due to handing out 150 bottles of water at breakfast she was unable to accommodate the water. Unfortunately the room was on the second floor almost at the end of the hallway. The room was clean and didn't have any issues with the room itself. The pool and fitness are were appointment only and both were booked for the night. For sack breakfast was provided included water, granola bar, fruit and a muffin. Overall not a bad stay. I would probably stay here again but arrive earlier.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank medic72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia Burns, General Manager at Hampton Inn Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our property. We apologize that we were not able to offer you the amenities you have come to expect with Hilton. Each day we get better at navigating the new way of life within our hotel.

We thank you for staying with us during these difficult times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2020 via mobile

Awesome one night stay here. Room was very clean with the Hilton Clean Stay verification sticker on the door. Clean bathroom with great water pressure and temperature. Fresh hot coffee and grab-n-go breakfast makes it a great value. Friendly and welcoming staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 107bethe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia Burns, General Manager at Hampton Inn Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2020

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It's nice to know that even during these difficult times, we are still able to meet your expectations.

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2020

Nice, clean hotel. I have stayed here several times and never had an issue. Centrally located with great Mexican restaurant next to property. Great place when traveling for business. Rooms are big and beds are comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2020

Hampton in at Augusta goes over and beyond. I can't even begin to say how wonderful the staff is. They can't do enough for you, and I'm glad I picked this establishment. worth the stay.....Breakfast is worth a thousand words, along with a nice smile from the staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lois H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2020

Very cold and snowy outside and warm friendly atmosphere inside. Staff are excellent; breakfast was freshly made and excellent quality. Room very clean and staff very accommodating. Staff also worked hard keeping the outside area safe and clean from snow.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHIVirginia, General Manager at Hampton Inn Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2020

We are so happy we provided a warm and cozy experience for you during a snowy stay. Thank you much for your review, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews