We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-01
Hotels.comUS$149
PricelineUS$149
Lol.travelUS$169
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (908)
Filter reviews
908 results
Traveller rating
464
267
104
29
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
464
267
104
29
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews civic center front desk best westerns room was clean continental breakfast great stay shopping trip shopping and restaurants off the highway outdoor pool housekeeping staff kathy bw ihop motel pet microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 908 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2020

We walked in with no reservation. Check in was fast and easy. Room was clean and comfortable.
Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Everything you need within a couple miles of hotel.
Would definitely recommend staying there.

Date of stay: July 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ttheriault71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerod Budge, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2020

We are happy to have provided you a great stay. Thanks for providing your thoughts. See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2020

Room was great as was the service. Reasonable rate and good value for the money. There is a attached I-Hop for meal options and it is walking distance to the convention center. The hotel is modern and up to date with WiFi.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EdwardChesky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerod Budge, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2020

Thank you! We appreciate your comments. I hope the trade show went well! Jerod

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2020

I always stay at this hotel when I am in town. Love their location which is right off the highway and close to lots of restaurants! Clean and comfortable and the staff is very accommodating! See you next time!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joydunphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerod Budge, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2020

Thanks for your review! I'm happy to see you've made us your second home in Augusta. Looking forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff were doing everything they could during this pandemic to keep everyone safe. I would recommend this hotel. It is easy access off the highway. There is no hot breakfast buffet due to covid but every day you could pick up a continental breakfast bag at the front desk. It was fresh, healthy and perfect

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bernadine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerod Budge, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review! I am glad you were satisfied with the alternative breakfast. It is just one of many things we have changed in the interest of keeping everyone safe. Of course, we all look forward to getting back to normal!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2020

The hotel itself is just average but the staff there made my stay great. Kathy the house keeping manager was great. If there was anything thing needed to be done she made sure it was. Weight room was close so i couldn't get in to weight myself. so she went as far as bringing one in for me. Service defiantly was five star. Thank you again Kathy

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank teddybigtee99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerod Budge, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that Kathy was able to provide you with everything you needed. She is indeed a very attentive manager, and I'll make sure she sees your comments. I hope we can accommodate you again soon! Stay safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews